Teva Omnium Sport Sandals (For Kids and Youth)

Closeouts. Teva Omnium sport sandals are ready for backyard adventures and playground fun, with an easy-on design and breathable comfort that goes the distance.

Average Rating based on 82 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 9 »
  • 11-20 of 82 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janet 53 from Auckland NZ on Saturday, April 21, 2012
    Excellent service. Very helpful customer assistance. Good true to description. Very quick delivery to NZ
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ufjonesboy from Leesburg, FL on Monday, April 16, 2012
    These are my little girl's favorite shoes. We've had them in different sizes since she was one. Get them, yours will love them!
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skewarkee from harrisburg pa on Wednesday, April 11, 2012
    Purchased for 8yr old girl. Great durable shoes and nice to have adult quality for a child that really tests durability.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by girlk10 from Greensboro NC on Tuesday, April 03, 2012
    Got these for my daughter, age 5. Great for school and home. She loves them!
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen the Mom from Boston, MA on Tuesday, April 03, 2012
    Great shoes for boys. Stylish and sturdy. Bought same shoes last year too. Needed new ones this year for growing feet. Otherwise old ones as good as new after a season of rough wear.
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AlaskanAmazon from Wasilla on Monday, April 02, 2012
    Bought these shoes a bit early for my son this summer. He hasn't had a chance to use them yet but they look nice.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom from Rural Maryland on Thursday, March 29, 2012
    My son LOVES these, and he is hard to please where shoes are concerned!
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ballpark frank from Rogers AR on Wednesday, March 28, 2012
    These shoes are fantastic. We bought a pair last year for my son and they still looked brand new at the end of the summer. He never got too hot and they never smelled like most shoes do if you wear them without socks. They are perfect for the playground but still look good when just wearing with shorts or jeans. So I bought another pair for him as well as a pair for my daughter this summer. They will be great for her to wear to school in the fall too.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TCG from Virginia on Tuesday, March 27, 2012
    I bought these for our four-year old. She likes to put on her own shoes. These would not work. Too difficult to put on - which was a shame, because they are really cute. We couldn't even get them on to see if they fit. They are going to be returned.
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Mom from Colorado Springs, CO on Monday, March 26, 2012
    My son does not like to wear sandals although we play in rivers and streams. He wanted a shoe that would protect his toes. I wanted a shoe that wouldn't smell after being in the water. So far, he is enjoying wearing them around casually. We haven't hit the water yet.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 9 »
  • 11-20 of 82 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.