Teva Omnium Sport Sandals (For Kids and Youth)

Closeouts. Teva Omnium sport sandals are ready for backyard adventures and playground fun, with an easy-on design and breathable comfort that goes the distance.

Average Rating based on 82 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 82 reviews
  • Reviewed by Midwest Mom from Mid-west on Friday, June 28, 2013
    Overall this is a good shoe for filling the need for closed-toe shoes at camp however it runs a bit wide. How wide? Well, my daughter has narrow feet and it's not a big issue for her to wear regular width for water/camp shoes but these were wide enough to be sloppy. Oh and the pink is dark carnation pink not salmon like it comes off on my monitor.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jocylyn from Wichita, Kansas on Tuesday, October 09, 2012
    I love these. I have them in two different colors. I am super excited to see what Teva has in store for next season!
    • Cons: Not The Best For Winter
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Milo from Las Cruces NM on Monday, August 27, 2012
    I bought 2 pairs because I love the fit of this particular shoe. I have to use shoes that fit and feel comfortable because I have foot/heel issues and these are what I wear most of the time due to comfort.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jocylyn from wichita, kansas on Tuesday, August 07, 2012
    I really like these shoes. Just make sure you double check the color when ordering. I received the wrong color but loved them so much I don't really care.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: A bit on the wide side
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Roomy
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Juenbug from Kansas on Tuesday, June 26, 2012
    Got these for my daughter so she had some nice arch support. She likes them better with socks so I think they are a little stiff. They run about 1/2 size too small.
    • Cons: Little stiff
    • Pros: Cute, Durable, Good Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boo from Indiana on Sunday, June 10, 2012
    These shoes are great for my son to run around in this summer! Always looking for something extra durable for him too .... these fit the bill!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado rocks from craig, co on Friday, May 18, 2012
    Wears to school and play.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, NO plastic that hurtkids
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Father of Three from Washington, DC on Monday, May 07, 2012
    Nice for the money. My kids really like them.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by walter from boise, id on Monday, May 07, 2012
    Mom and dad have them so the kids wanted them as well. They are great for playing in the water and with the full toes, they work great for everyday play.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by granny from pacific nw on Monday, April 23, 2012
    gifts for grandkids/great quality
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Summer in or out of water
    • Describe Yourself: Budget shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, High quality
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 82 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.