Teva Omnium Sport Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Teva’s Omnium sport sandal is a well-protected, quick-drying shoe for amphibious hiking, water adventure or travel.

Average Rating based on 337 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 34 »
  • 1-10 of 337 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by airehead from denver on Wednesday, September 17, 2014
    I had gotten this shoe and another same brand/same style. I would have kept these as they were more comfortable but were about a 1/4 size to small, and the sole is long enough I was concerned that if I ordered the next larger size I would trip over it. Wish it would have fit!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by a walker from California on Friday, August 15, 2014
    These shoes are comfortable and sturdy. Enjoyed the comfort and feel when walking in them. Teva has always been a great product!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mountain mama from pennsylvania on Tuesday, August 12, 2014
    these shoes are a treat to wear. i have chronic plantar fasciitis and as soon as i put these sandals on, my feet were well supported and cushioned. i love all of the areas of adjustment to ensure a snug but healthy fit. the soles have a lug design that grips on many surfaces dry or wet. and of course they have the added bonus of being my favorite color, purple!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Auda from New Mexico on Tuesday, August 05, 2014
    Comfortable and cute...after you get them on. It is hard to get your foot inside and get the little ring of material on top all straightened out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by New rider from Ohio on Sunday, July 20, 2014
    I love this sandal. It is my everyday shoe; walking, hiking or just a short jog. This shoe works for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jo L. from B.C. Canada on Monday, June 16, 2014
    Great fitting sandal. Well designed and has nice options for fit adjustments. Comfortable for casual walking sandal, and already tested them on a rocky beach walk. The square toe has plenty of room for my wide feet and has nice arch support. Love the neutral colour.
  • Reviewed by Hidinginthelight from Florida on Sunday, June 08, 2014
    Online sizing is always a tough gamble, because usually I wear a 6, but always upsize to either 6.5 or 7 depending on the activity I'll be doing with the shoes. In this case, I finally decided to go with a 6 because I wouldn't be wearing socks with these. It was a good choice, these fit really well with a slight amount of room left in the toes. The straps on these provide a nice tight fit. These will work well for an upcoming rafting trip where they'll get wet and then I can still hike on rocky terrain--they look like a break-in period would probably be good, but then these should be good to go!
  • Reviewed by Em Wildman from New England on Friday, June 06, 2014
    excellent sandals - wide enough for my wide feet
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mudmom from Boston on Thursday, May 15, 2014
    I've been wearing these a lot. They feel like supportive slippers. They make my feet happy. Excellent for trail walking and general hacking around.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Contrary Mary from Massachusetts on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    I think I'll like these sandals once they are broken in. I made the mistake of taking an hour's walk in them and ended up with a blister on the back of my heel. I'm hoping that with a few more (and shorter) wearings they will give a little and be comfortable.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 34 »
  • 1-10 of 337 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.