Teva Omnium Sport Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Teva’s Omnium sport sandal is a well-protected, quick-drying shoe for amphibious hiking, water adventure or travel.

Average Rating based on 343 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 35 »
  • 1-10 of 345 reviews
  • Reviewed by Eileen in Paradise from Hawaii on Saturday, May 02, 2015
    Trail or beach, yard or just every day sandal. They are comfortable, practical, light and airy. My last pair held up 6 years, and now it's time for a replacement pair. I also used them to ride my recumbent bike, and think that's why they finally bit the dust. They are pretty true to size. These are about the same price is paid 6 years ago on sale.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Always on the Go from Coastal NC on Saturday, April 25, 2015
    There are several adjustment straps on these sandals, but none of them make the foot opening any wider. The stretch is minimal, so getting my C-width foot in the first time took lots of force and wiggling. Once I got them on, they were comfortable and supportive from the start and I wore them a whole day with no problems. Just wish that they were easier to get on. Love the muted purple and gray color!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kk from Colorado on Sunday, April 12, 2015
    Seem true to size and not terribly ugly for sport sandals (which is really saying something).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy feet from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, April 08, 2015
    Love them. I will get a lot use out of them over the summer. I had a pair of Reba sandals before these that I have worn for 5 years and they are in great shape. I know these will just as good.
  • Reviewed by Diane the Librarian from Georgia on Tuesday, March 31, 2015
    I have worn Teva sandals for years. Over the Winter I used kitty litter in my garage so that I would not fall. Unfortunately it ate into the leather of the shoes. I now use them for bedroom slippers because I like the high arches. It is very difficult for me to find narrow shoes with high arches. These sandals fit the bill. Now that I am older I need a larger size.

    Will you be getting them in a size 7 1/2 or 8?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boston Mel from Boston on Monday, March 16, 2015
    I haven't been able to wear these outside yet since I live in, ahem, Boston but they seem incredibly sturdy and seem to have nice arch support, which I need. There is a heel strap and a front buckle as well as the 'shoelaces,' all which can fine tune the fit. So I think once the snow melts I will enjoy them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DEVA Carole from California on Thursday, January 15, 2015
    Great fit, felt very comfortable to walk in as soon as I put them on. I like the color - purple trim.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Illinois SMTP fan from Illinois on Monday, September 22, 2014
    It took me ordering and returning about 8 pairs of shoes before I found these tevas. They are flexible and have plenty of room in the toe box. There's considerable support in this shoe. I have a high arch and need support. Very happy with these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by airehead from denver on Wednesday, September 17, 2014
    I had gotten this shoe and another same brand/same style. I would have kept these as they were more comfortable but were about a 1/4 size to small, and the sole is long enough I was concerned that if I ordered the next larger size I would trip over it. Wish it would have fit!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by a walker from California on Friday, August 15, 2014
    These shoes are comfortable and sturdy. Enjoyed the comfort and feel when walking in them. Teva has always been a great product!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 35 »
  • 1-10 of 345 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #