Teva Omnium Sport Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Teva’s Omnium sport sandal is a well-protected, quick-drying shoe for amphibious hiking, water adventure or travel.

Average Rating based on 340 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 34 »
  • 1-10 of 340 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boston Mel from Boston on Monday, March 16, 2015
    I haven't been able to wear these outside yet since I live in, ahem, Boston but they seem incredibly sturdy and seem to have nice arch support, which I need. There is a heel strap and a front buckle as well as the 'shoelaces,' all which can fine tune the fit. So I think once the snow melts I will enjoy them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DEVA Carole from California on Thursday, January 15, 2015
    Great fit, felt very comfortable to walk in as soon as I put them on. I like the color - purple trim.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Illinois Stp fan from Illinois on Monday, September 22, 2014
    It took me ordering and returning about 8 pairs of shoes before I found these tevas. They are flexible and have plenty of room in the toe box. There's considerable support in this shoe. I have a high arch and need support. Very happy with these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by airehead from denver on Wednesday, September 17, 2014
    I had gotten this shoe and another same brand/same style. I would have kept these as they were more comfortable but were about a 1/4 size to small, and the sole is long enough I was concerned that if I ordered the next larger size I would trip over it. Wish it would have fit!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by a walker from California on Friday, August 15, 2014
    These shoes are comfortable and sturdy. Enjoyed the comfort and feel when walking in them. Teva has always been a great product!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mountain mama from pennsylvania on Tuesday, August 12, 2014
    these shoes are a treat to wear. i have chronic plantar fasciitis and as soon as i put these sandals on, my feet were well supported and cushioned. i love all of the areas of adjustment to ensure a snug but healthy fit. the soles have a lug design that grips on many surfaces dry or wet. and of course they have the added bonus of being my favorite color, purple!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Auda from New Mexico on Tuesday, August 05, 2014
    Comfortable and cute...after you get them on. It is hard to get your foot inside and get the little ring of material on top all straightened out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by New rider from Ohio on Sunday, July 20, 2014
    I love this sandal. It is my everyday shoe; walking, hiking or just a short jog. This shoe works for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jo L. from B.C. Canada on Monday, June 16, 2014
    Great fitting sandal. Well designed and has nice options for fit adjustments. Comfortable for casual walking sandal, and already tested them on a rocky beach walk. The square toe has plenty of room for my wide feet and has nice arch support. Love the neutral colour.
  • Reviewed by Hidinginthelight from Florida on Sunday, June 08, 2014
    Online sizing is always a tough gamble, because usually I wear a 6, but always upsize to either 6.5 or 7 depending on the activity I'll be doing with the shoes. In this case, I finally decided to go with a 6 because I wouldn't be wearing socks with these. It was a good choice, these fit really well with a slight amount of room left in the toes. The straps on these provide a nice tight fit. These will work well for an upcoming rafting trip where they'll get wet and then I can still hike on rocky terrain--they look like a break-in period would probably be good, but then these should be good to go!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 34 »
  • 1-10 of 340 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #