Teva Omnium Sport Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Teva’s Omnium sport sandal is a well-protected, quick-drying shoe for amphibious hiking, water adventure or travel.

Average Rating based on 332 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 34 »
  • 1-10 of 332 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jo L. from B.C. Canada on Monday, June 16, 2014
    Great fitting sandal. Well designed and has nice options for fit adjustments. Comfortable for casual walking sandal, and already tested them on a rocky beach walk. The square toe has plenty of room for my wide feet and has nice arch support. Love the neutral colour.
  • Reviewed by Hidinginthelight from Florida on Sunday, June 08, 2014
    Online sizing is always a tough gamble, because usually I wear a 6, but always upsize to either 6.5 or 7 depending on the activity I'll be doing with the shoes. In this case, I finally decided to go with a 6 because I wouldn't be wearing socks with these. It was a good choice, these fit really well with a slight amount of room left in the toes. The straps on these provide a nice tight fit. These will work well for an upcoming rafting trip where they'll get wet and then I can still hike on rocky terrain--they look like a break-in period would probably be good, but then these should be good to go!
  • Reviewed by Em Wildman from New England on Friday, June 06, 2014
    excellent sandals - wide enough for my wide feet
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mudmom from Boston on Thursday, May 15, 2014
    I've been wearing these a lot. They feel like supportive slippers. They make my feet happy. Excellent for trail walking and general hacking around.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Contrary Mary from Massachusetts on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    I think I'll like these sandals once they are broken in. I made the mistake of taking an hour's walk in them and ended up with a blister on the back of my heel. I'm hoping that with a few more (and shorter) wearings they will give a little and be comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A from California on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    I ordered these thinking they had pink in them and they did not, not a big deal. I wore them around for a few days and just decided they weren't for me. I guess I am a flip flop kind of girl.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 50thenew30 from York, PA on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    Love the pair. Comfy and well made. True to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Celia from Texas on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    These shoes are true to size. Room in the toes so they don't feel squished. Nice arch support. Great toe protection for the rocks in the river. I wear these in and out of water. Very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nor'easter from NE on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    For the price, these sandals were an absolute steal- good looks, great ventilation and solid support. I picked up two pairs and was tempted to go for a third. They do run a wee bit large, as socks are not worn with them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tris24 from Ohio on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    The shoes are very comfortable with a roomy toe box and cushioned soles. The back hugs your ankle so that the shoes don't ride up and down even though your toes have plenty of room.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 34 »
  • 1-10 of 332 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.