Teva Omnium Sport Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Teva’s Omnium sport sandal is a well-protected, quick-drying shoe for amphibious hiking, water adventure or travel.

Average Rating based on 333 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 34 »
  • 11-20 of 333 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tris24 from Ohio on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    The shoes are very comfortable with a roomy toe box and cushioned soles. The back hugs your ankle so that the shoes don't ride up and down even though your toes have plenty of room.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tootsie toes from Florida on Saturday, May 10, 2014
    great fit, very comfortable with great ventilation but I wear them in winter with socks- great for outdoors for walking and sure footing for wet work but so comfortable also good for switching to after a long day in heavier footwear or boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mt nana from mt on Saturday, May 10, 2014
    So excited to find shoes wide enough & roomy enough for bunions. These shoes are awesome for running errands, doing yard work, etc. Will getting a lot of use out of them this year!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Polly Prissypants from Jacksonville, FL on Saturday, May 10, 2014
    These sandals seem really sturdy, but my normal size (5.5) was too small. The arch support was too far forward either because they were too small or because it was in the wrong place. Rather than exchange them for a larger size, I opted for a different shoe altogether. You might consider going up a 1/2 size for these cute and durable looking sandals.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by popsicletoes from Milwaukee on Thursday, May 8, 2014
    I bought these for my sister who has a high instep and had never worn this style of sandal before. Now she won't take them off.
    Fits the high instep and a great walking sandal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Louise from Savannah on Wednesday, May 7, 2014
    These shoes seem wide in the ball of the foot. Otherwise, they are well designed and constructed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gift giver! from Indiana on Wednesday, May 7, 2014
    This shoe is one of the most comfortable shoes , true to size and can be worn with or without socks .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sadie from Arizona on Monday, May 5, 2014
    Comfortable for hiking and walking.....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by luv2ride from Northern Va on Sunday, May 4, 2014
    I got these at a really good price so I'm not really going to complaine.
    I had tried on a Teva that was some what different and easier to get on and off.I actually thought these were the same thing.
    They are a little harder to take off and on, especially with socks.
    I needed to put some padding lifts in the heel as it was giving me a blister. The added heigth fixed that.

    I have been wearing them while walking the dog and they feel pertty good.I usually wear a seven and a half and these fit
    true to size, if not a little big. But I wanted a little extra room with socks.
    I think they will be ok and will do for different kinds of trails and conditions.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jo from Wyoming on Tuesday, April 29, 2014
    These shoes were comfortable right out of the box - unfortunately the ankle has a type of elastic all the way around - I tore my Achilles tendon a long time ago but cannot have anything tight on it - this was the only reason I could not wear them. So I gave them to my sister and she really liked them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 34 »
  • 11-20 of 333 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.