Teva Omnium Sport Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Teva’s Omnium sport sandal is a well-protected, quick-drying shoe for amphibious hiking, water adventure or travel.

Average Rating based on 309 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 31 »
  • 1-10 of 309 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tiff from california on Monday, April 21, 2014
    At first these shoes were REALLY tight, and the part on the back of the ankle really concerned me. I was worried that I would not be able to keep them. However in a couple of days, they were broken in, and are now very comfortable. I would definitely recommend this shoe. What I can say, is that if you teeter on the half size area go the half size up, i.e, if you are 81/2 or 9, go for the 9. Great shoe for wider feet, i dont see someone with a narrow foot really being comfortable in this shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kairos from Pennsylvania on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    These sandals are SO stylish and are even more sturday. The overall fit runs true to size and they are perfect for a sandy beach, happy night out or for casual wear to run errands. The color is perfect, too !
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Travel Tami from North Dakota on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    Very Comfortable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DebV from Streetman, TX on Monday, February 25, 2013
    I will keep these shoes and hope the issues I have will be resolved after a few wearings. They seem stiff and the actual opening a bit narrow making it a battle to get them on. Once on they were comfortable wearing around the house for a short time. I will continue to break them in wearing in the house as it is still too cold to wear them outside. I will update my review in a few months if allowe
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jang from Florida on Wednesday, February 06, 2013
    Shoe is designed to accommodate many foot problems - bunions, high arches, flat feet.
    Quality is Teva worthy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janee from SF Bay Area, CA on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    I have very wide feet/narrow heels/flat arches. This Teva style is the shoe I wear almost every day. Very durable! Tried some other Teva styles; did not work for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carli from Saugus, MA on Monday, December 24, 2012
    Great shoe for watergymnastics!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dogparklady from milwaukee,wi on Wednesday, December 19, 2012
    Can't wait until summer rolls around but I am wearing them now around the house. I lovw the way they feel!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by IC Sue from Idaho City, Idaho on Sunday, December 09, 2012
    Once over the brief break-in period these shoes are great! Handy for going through airport security as they snap on and off easily. Good for traversing creeks as they handle wet surfaces well. Sandy areas are not so good as the sand comes into the shoe but you just take off the shoe and rinse out. My first pair lasted through two summers of fishing, hiking and shopping--basically my everywhere shoe!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by S'ewe from WI on Tuesday, December 04, 2012
    This is the first pair of Teva's I have purchased that were short for the size I have always worn for Teva footwear. Had to return them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 31 »
  • 1-10 of 309 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.