Teva Open-Toachi Sport Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. About the best-draining water shoe you'll find, Teva's Open-Toachi sandal not only provides secure anchorage for your foot, but features a series of draining ports that literally pull water through mesh screens and out the bottom of the shoe.

Average Rating based on 357 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 36 »
  • 1-10 of 357 reviews
  • Reviewed by NoName from Arkansas on Sunday, March 30, 2014
    I had ordered (and returned) a pair of these sandals once before and had forgotten about the hard plastic piece on the bottom of the sandal!! It makes it loud for walking, and also keeps the sandal from being flexible. The lining on the back of the heel also felt a little rough, and might have been a problem if I actually were to wear these for long. Otherwise, they were cute and well-padded. I wish they would add something in the description about this hard plastic piece--it is not something that I have seen in any other sandal! Unfortunately I am returning them again.
  • Reviewed by Gayle from New Hampshire on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    Have had Teva sandals before but was not pleased with these. Returned them. Although they adjust, I did not like the clip closure. They did not adjust well to my feet, the heel was slipping. Footbed was comfy but just not what I expected.
  • Reviewed by Jilling from Maryland on Sunday, March 16, 2014
    Comfortable light weight
  • Reviewed by Jambolaya from Connecticut on Saturday, June 8, 2013
    These are a great all around sandal. This is my second pair and I love them, they fit comfortably right out of the box.
    I usually am a size 6 but was able to wear the 5.5.
    I would definetly reccomend these for walking, working or hiking they are very practical and cute too.
  • Reviewed by Tender foot who always wears shoes from North Carolina on Monday, May 20, 2013
    These sandals are wonderful! I wore them walking on the streets, on snorkeling trips and boat rides as well as while at the beaches in the FL Keys in 2011, walking and around water sports in the Yellowstone area in 2012 and really wore them a lot the past two weeks in Hawaii while we went to beach after beach as well as inland walking and over some rough lava areas near the volcano. They are good support for walking and especially nice because of all the different adjustable Velcro when you have hard to fit feet like mine. I love these shoes and came on line to find a back up pair but am sad to see they have been discontinued.
  • Reviewed by unknown from unknown on Wednesday, April 3, 2013
    love my sandals the only problem I have with them is when I put them on the Velcro in the back part is hanging its not attached to the sandal don't think I can fix them .it was a closeout item don't want to send them back and wait for another pair need them for work ...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tk from San Jose, CA on Tuesday, October 9, 2012
    none
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sizrwizrd from Panama City, FL on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    These are my second Teva Toachi sandals ~ the first being a closed Toachi. LOVE THESE!!! Being a hairdresser, I'm always on the lookout for cute, comfortable shoes for my off time. These I took to Disney on a recent trip and they were fabulous!
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wahoo from Montana on Saturday, September 8, 2012
    !
    • Best Uses: Beach, Outdoors, Walking
    • Cons: None that I can think of
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Josiah from Ohio on Thursday, September 6, 2012
    These sandals are well-made, especially for water sports; and very comfortable, with good arch and heel support. Although I did not try them in water, they seem to have several drainage holes and tracks to keep feet dry.
    The bad news is that, although I loved these immediately, they are unwearable! The stitching along the straps, especially the heel, is so rough that after three hours of occasional walking around an office my heels were raw and blistered!
    • Best Uses: Beach, Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking, Water Spots
    • Cons: Chafes
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 36 »
  • 1-10 of 357 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.