Teva Pasas Mary Jane Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Mary Jane gets a sporty makeover in Teva's Pasas shoes, made with a comfortable, open design, grippy Spider Rubber outsole and a slim, feminine style.

Average Rating based on 129 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 129 reviews
  • Reviewed by katharina from california on Monday, January 20, 2014
    Very comfortable and stylish. I would buy more once they are in stock.
  • Reviewed by Cooky Kay from Colorado on Friday, July 12, 2013
    Love, love, love these shoes! They are so comfortable and can get wet! Great in the yard or beach and so cute and stylish. True to size - this is my second pair I like them so much!
  • Reviewed by Jogging Jackie from Orange County CA on Wednesday, June 19, 2013
    Great comfortable walking sandal but runs on the big size.
  • Reviewed by Goldie Fawn from Largo, FL on Monday, May 27, 2013
    This is my second pair of the Teva Pasas....sooo comfortable and they last & last, even though I wear them all the time! True to size, attractive and a little funky! Your sale price was very attractive too, but would also be well worth the regular asking price. Great website......easy process.......quick delivery. Very satisfied.....thank you!
  • Reviewed by sofireme from North Texas on Friday, May 24, 2013
    I waited until I had worn these for awhile before writing a review. I wanted something a little more than a sandal for the summer, to wear while running errands, with out looking like just plain sandals. I have to tell you, everywhere I wear these, women stop me, and ask where did you get those shoes! The comments are always, they are adorable! I'm glad to say these are as comfortable as they are just too cute!! I can also wear them to work, because they are a closed toe shoe. Yippee So far, all my friends, my sister, and all my cousins at the family reunion have ordered these. Everybody loves them. I got the nine iron, my sister got the ones with blue edge. I'm taking them on a business trip in a few weeks. They will be great for traveling through airports, and still looking cute with capris..The only reason i didn't give them 5 stars, is because my feet get a tiny bit hot in them, but then I live in a hot humid part of the country, and everybody is hot in the summer. I just wipe them down with a rag if they get dirty.
  • Reviewed by shoe fan from california on Monday, May 20, 2013
    Comfortable AND cute. I've worn them almost everyday since I got them in January. LOVE LOVE LOVE.
  • Reviewed by Scilla from Indiana on Sunday, May 19, 2013
    Love these shoes! I have owned several pair of sport sandals including a previous pair of Teva Mary Janes (different model). These are the best so far. The fit is right on--no need to order up a size. I use them for gardening, hiking through streams or at the beach because they rinse out well. Yet, the toe cover protects from bumps and the overall structure is supportive. The strap has velcro and stays secure for fit that adjusts from casual wear to support for rugged terrain. Hope to get another pair.
  • Reviewed by Beth from Tennessee on Thursday, May 16, 2013
    I love these shoes. They didn't have any "break-in" period and were comfortable from the start. Plus I can wear them with skirts or dress them down with jeans. And they also clean up easily. They could have a tad more arch support but I also have really high arches. All in all a great shoe.
  • Reviewed by Jumpin' Janet from California on Thursday, May 16, 2013
    I was pleased to find these shoes as I already owned one pair and wanted a second. They are dressy enough to wear to the symphony after walking up and down San Francisco. Also, they are lightweight and easily packable in my carry-on bag for travel. Too bad they are being discont
  • Reviewed by Toute Swite from Colorado on Thursday, May 09, 2013
    These shoes were comfy right out of the box. Fit is true to size.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 129 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.