Teva Pretty Rugged 3 Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. From local trails to far away lands, Teva's Pretty Rugged Leather 3 sandals are the versatile choice for warm-weather adventure.

Average Rating based on 145 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 15 »
  • 1-10 of 145 reviews
  • Reviewed by beTTy from VT on Sunday, August 4, 2013
    Exactly what I wanted! I love Teva leather sandals, they last forever and are extremely comfortable. Sierra had the best price on the internet!
  • Reviewed by Anja D from OC, CA on Monday, June 17, 2013
    These are so comfortable I told my.mom about them. She bought a pair too. We both have bad feet and the Teva's are comfy.
  • Reviewed by jebrs from North Carolina on Monday, April 29, 2013
    I bought these sandals as an alternative to wearing athletic shoes to my husband's cross-country motorcycle races. The races are held in remote areas, and you need a good pair of shoes for the terrain. Problem has been that when it gets hot, my choice was either flip flops for comfort or athletic shoes for walking the terrain. I ordered these to try to fill both needs. I wore them for the first time this past weekend and loved them! They stayed on my feet and kept me grounded while walking on rough terrain, and kept my feet cool and comfortable. I did not have the chance to hike through the heavily wooded areas, so I'm still not sure they'll work there, but they definitely do the job I got them to do! Plus, a really great value from Sierra Trading Post!!
  • Reviewed by cynsia from California on Thursday, April 18, 2013
    I love Teva sandals. I have worn them year round for the last 12 years. They provide excellent support for my feet and are so comfortable in every style.

    I always look for them on sale. My purchase was super easy and they arrived within a week. They fit perfectly and were exactly as described in the ad.
  • Reviewed by NCMtnGirl from Asheville, NC on Wednesday, April 10, 2013
    Really wanted to like these sandals. Well made, fit was good - except band over ball of foot had no cushion and was really uncomfortable as it put pressure on the big toe knuckle. Wish they had not changed since Pretty Rugged 2 - which had good cushioning. Going back!
  • Reviewed by cindy the flower lover from ms. on Tuesday, March 26, 2013
    I have five pairs of teva footware and am never sorry that I bought them.
  • Reviewed by Cee from Wisconsin on Thursday, March 21, 2013
    Great cushy sandal, perfect adjustment points for a custom fit. Couldn't keep it though as the size I normally buy in athletic shoes ran a good inch longer than I needed...not a good look. Would have re-ordered, but STP was out of the next smaller size -- boo-hoo.
  • Reviewed by anitagold from CA on Monday, March 4, 2013
    perfec
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen from Florida on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    I currently own Teva Rugged Leathers (the first issue. I have 3 pairs and have worn out 1 completely the other 2 are finally going. I have owned these for about 8 years and wear them constanly as I live in Florida. Since I have foot problems they work the best for me and thats why I bought 3 pair.
    Unfortunate the Rugged Leather 3 is just not the same shoe. The foot bed is an entirely different shape, this no loger fits my arch.

    Even the sizing has changed. The pairs I own are a size 9, I ordered the 9.5 and I could have used a 10. FYi (My noraml shoe size is a 10)

    The Top leather part with the velcor across the toes is not as wide, not as padded nor as comforatble or supportive as they used to be. I am totally disappointed with Teva for messing up a good thing.I may try to find a # 2, at least the toe part looks similar.

    I consider these sandals less than average,in quality now and for me, not very comfortable. Be warned they now have a fairly high arch bed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julie from Texas on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    Not pleased with this sandal, so it has been returned.

    I didn't like the sandal when I put it on. I previously had Teva Meadow Luxe and LOVED the fit. Hated the odor. Tried to clean the foot bed and ended up ruining the sandals. I had high hopes for this sandal, but it was disappointing to me.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 15 »
  • 1-10 of 145 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.