Teva Pretty Rugged Leather 2 Sandals -- Microban® (For Women)

Closeouts. Teva Pretty Rugged Leather 2 sandals are exactly that, providing comfort, support and healthful Microban® technology.

Average Rating based on 172 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 18 »
  • 11-20 of 172 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by elf from Florida on Wednesday, May 25, 2011
    Ccc
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: Limited colors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Picky on shoes
    • Pros: Most comfortable, Own three pairs
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by maggie from Newton, NJ on Wednesday, May 18, 2011
    Great Deal. Extremely durable and comfortable!
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by traveler from New Hamshire on Tuesday, May 17, 2011
    I like the sandals because they are comfortable and can be used at the beach as well as in a store or a nice restaurant or even for church. They are great for travel where you can only take one or two pairs of shoes.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Travel, Versatile, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nan from Massachusetts and Florida on Wednesday, April 13, 2011
    Every day wear.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K the walker from Liberty SC on Monday, April 11, 2011
    I do not have to wear my orthotics with these sandals. My feet stay comfortable all day.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado Girl from Colorado on Thursday, April 07, 2011
    Very comfortable shoe, love the Teva brand, never have been disappointed.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sal from Ma on Thursday, April 07, 2011
    Comfortable right out of the box and they last and last due to the quality construction. This is my second pair, have worn the first for two years and they still look and wear great.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Buckhannon River Girl from West Virginia on Friday, April 01, 2011
    I mainly wear Keen shoes, but I don't like their sandal selections. I've worn Teva sandals before, and I like the Pretty Rugged 2 in Leather the best for my needs. I use them for walking my dogs and going shopping. They are super comfortable and don't hurt my feet.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bec from Qld, Austraila on Wednesday, March 30, 2011
    This is my 4th pair - I love them so much I wear them to death!!!
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Salamander from Massachusetts on Friday, March 25, 2011
    These were super-comfortable but I just didn't like the looks of them. They reminded me too much of something my elderly mother would wear. Sending them back.
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 18 »
  • 11-20 of 172 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.