Teva Pretty Rugged Leather 2 Sandals -- Microban® (For Women)

Closeouts. Teva Pretty Rugged Leather 2 sandals are exactly that, providing comfort, support and healthful Microban® technology.

Average Rating based on 172 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 18 »
  • 1-10 of 172 reviews
  • Reviewed by Bobbye Eachus --Comfortable Shoe Club Member from McKinney Texas on Thursday, May 23, 2013
    Not as easy to find as you would think, thank you Sierra Trading Post!
  • Reviewed by Island Girl from Hawaii on Saturday, August 25, 2012
    I bought my Teva's 6 or 7 years ago. They are the best leather and suede sandal I have ever bought. They are my primary everyday footware! I am online looking to purchase my second pair for a back up!!
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Conservative, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cheri from Summit County, CO on Tuesday, August 07, 2012
    I wish Teva still made this model. It is the best. I hiked the Grand Canyon in them and 13,000 foot mountains.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Morning Dove from Denver, CO on Tuesday, July 31, 2012
    I use this pair of Teva sandals after a long hike. Bring them with me, keep them in the car and when I am done with my hikes, I change from boots to sandals.. my feet love them.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great support, VERY CUSHY
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Mickey from Buffalo, N on Sunday, July 22, 2012
    These are the best sandals I've ever owned. Good cushioning for my boney feet, never feel sticky or uncomfortable. Perfect in every way. PLEASE do not discontinue. Mine are two years old and i may need new ones in two more years!!
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker from Silverthorne, CO on Thursday, July 19, 2012
    Teve, bring back this model. it's much better than the pretty rugged leather 3
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative
    • Pros: Breathable, Can hike the Crand Canyon, Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by European Tracker from North Carolina on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    For 4 years I only wore this sandal and tracking all over Europe.
    This years model is ugly, and is a big disappointment that I have
    To find another brand

    I would only recommend this style not the new model
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: Dislike new model 2012
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Best and most comfortable, Best sandal, Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bur from Fort Collins, CO on Tuesday, May 15, 2012
    The leather Tevas do eventually wear out . . . . after 5 years, it was time to get a new pair. This pair is just as comfortable as the previous ones right out of the box. No chafing anywhere, typical high Teva quality.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Weekend Hiker from Londonderry NH on Thursday, July 28, 2011
    Perfect!
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old School from PA on Friday, June 10, 2011
    Wore these on several ancient sites in Turkey and Greece everyday for 3 weeks with no problem. Comfortable, sturdy yet stylish, would highly recommend.
    • Best Uses: Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 18 »
  • 1-10 of 172 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.