Teva Pretty Rugged Nylon 2 Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Pretty Rugged sandals from Teva may be stylish enough to wear around town, but they're also rugged enough for a day on the river. Durable River Rubber® outsoles with omni-directional tread provide traction on wet and rocky surfaces.

Average Rating based on 863 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 87 »
  • 1-10 of 863 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Earth Mother from Colorado Springs, CO on Thursday, November 8, 2012
    These sandals are great in the summer for light hiking or just hanging out. Also great for sightseeing when you are walking around a lot as they have a lot of cushioning. Easy cleanup if they get dusty or dirty. After a strenuous hike in my hiking boots or shoes, I take the Tevas along for a change of footwear to be more comfortable and let my feet breathe on the way home or to another activity.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Light hiking, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3K Kelli from Tampa on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    I love these sandals and use them everyday for at least some portion of my day, they have replaced my traditional "tennis shoes" for my daily 3-mile walks.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Houseboater from Greenville, IL on Sunday, August 5, 2012
    My old Tevas lasted for years but it was time to replace them. I usually wear a 5.5 but ordered a 5 and the fit is perfect. I plan to wear these on a Lake Powell boating trip. These will be perfect on the boat, walking into the water and on the beach. STP had the best price for these sandals.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Boating, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hs from Maryland on Tuesday, July 17, 2012
    The reason I give these sandals a 4 star instead of a 5 is because of the description. I wouldn't recommend going into a river with these sandals to walk on esp if you are walking on a mossy area. The grip is not good enough for it. It is however waterproof though. It is a great sandal to use when using it for the beach and travel (going through airport security is so much easier and wearing these for long international flights is awesome too!) I would definitely buy again but will not expect it to be not slippery,
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Luz from Queens, NY on Sunday, July 15, 2012
    The sandals are cute, rugged & pretty. The straps are a pretty mauvey purplish color, so if you're not to tan yet, they don't make you look to pale. There is plenty of adjustments available, so if your feet swell from the heat or from long walk, just velcro a little looser.
    Great with capri's, jeans, some casual skirts.
    Wouldn't do any serious hiking in them, but great for vacation, tours, festivals, dog walks, shopping, picnics, etc. The look is casual with a nice rugged botton & secure straps. Definitely better than flip flops, much better support & nice arch. I've worn them every day since I got them. Great price! Almost half compared to other on-line stores & they actually had my size! True to size, comfortable & as cute as a rugged sandal can get. Thanks STP for the great deal on these sandals!
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by New River Rat from N.C. on Tuesday, July 10, 2012
    I wanted these for the river. They are narrow, but can adjust straps. Good lightweight shoe for use in water, or light hiking.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Canoeing, Outdoors, Rafting, Walking
    • Cons: Needs Break-in
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RP from DC on Thursday, July 5, 2012
    I bought a pair of these sandals in green for my honeymoon in Ecuador, because I wanted something waterproof and easy to travel in. They were great! I never needed to break them in. They were lightweight and comfortable from the first day I put them on.

    Once I got home, these sandals were perfect for walking our dog in the sweltering DC summer heat (and rain!). They feel like sneakers to walk in, but your feet can breathe! I later bought a second pair in black, because I liked the first pair (green) so much that I wanted a pair that I could wear with anything.

    My only complaint would be that the size I got (womens 5.5) seemed a bit big, but I was afraid to go down to a 5 and have them be too small. However, because all of the straps are adjustable, the slight size issue ended up not being a real big deal. I bought my second pair in 5.5 as well.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Miss Marg from Lantana, FL on Tuesday, July 3, 2012
    To me, this is the best Teva sandal as it goes from office to play, and provides ample support for a full day walking or hiking. As with all, can be resized to accommodate socks (for cold day Teva sandals they are durable (2-4 years of constant wear) and low maintenance (wash and wear!). And the sizing is true which is important.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Office to campground, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katerfam5 from Colorado on Monday, June 25, 2012
    My daughter wears these on 2+ mile walks and hikes and loves them.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Outdoors, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Riverwalker from Eureka, CA on Tuesday, June 5, 2012
    Love the Tevas, especially the bluebirds pattern. They are lightweight, fit beautifully. (I usually wear a 6 and bought a 5 1/2 so they do run a bit large.) I bought them for walking on slippery river rocks--so far so good!
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 87 »
  • 1-10 of 863 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.