Teva Pretty Rugged Nylon 3 Sport Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Rugged, patterned straps secure feet to the water-channeling footbed of Teva's Pretty Rugged Nylon 3 sport sandals, set for adventure with a sturdy wet/dry traction outsole and the durability of nylon.

Average Rating based on 52 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 6 »
  • 11-20 of 52 reviews
  • Reviewed by CSA from Charleston, SC on Thursday, March 28, 2013
    Lightweight and comfortable with arch support. Fit well. Love them.
  • Reviewed by queenie from California on Tuesday, March 12, 2013
    My Teva's are the best sandles I've ever worn. I can put them on in the morning and they are appropriate for all of my activities. I go for long walks and hikes every day. They have enough traction to safely climb up steep terrain. I can walk across creeks shallow rivers as they are water proof. I can walk on slippery rocks by the ocean, get them wet in the ocean. They are attractive enough to wear with most outfits. I've had two pair now and I just hope that Teva doesn't stop making them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scandal Mama from Raleigh/Durham, NC on Sunday, February 17, 2013
    I put "Feels half size too big". I wear a size 9, but after reading all the reviews, I ordered and 8.5 and they fit perfectly. So they do run half size too big. I love how they look and they look better than the picture. I'm thinking about buying a spare pair if the price is right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by moondog1 from St. Paul, MN on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    I haven't had a pair of Tevas in a while, and these are super fun. Fit was perfect. It's winter here, but no obvious chaffing--I think they will be fine when spring comes!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Michigan on Monday, January 28, 2013
    I always wear a 7...I should of got a 7 1\2.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bethany from Washington St on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    straps make them very adjustable for size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by retired from Reston VA on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    I'm disappointed in the overall quality of these sandals. I will be returning them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve from California on Wednesday, January 09, 2013
    It's nice
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Izzy from Indiana on Tuesday, January 01, 2013
    Bought these for an upcoming beach trip. We will be doing alot of walking so I needed something more substantial than just flip flops and I think these will fill the bill nicely.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by River Princess from Missouri Ozarks on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    I bought these because they were on sale and I haven't had a pair of Tevas in a couple of years. I absolutely love them for playing in and around the river. The openness of the design makes them so much better than mesh water shoes, which catch and trap gravel and sand like crazy. With these, all the junk just slips right out again. I normally wear a size 10 in everything, but going on the basis of other reviews I read here that they run large, I ordered a 9.5. They will work, because the footbed is okay and there are tons of adjustable straps, but the proportions are all off, and I see now I should have bought the 10. I'm too cheap to pay the return shipping or I would exchange for my size. The length of the strap that goes alongside my foot is too short, which makes the ankle strap cut in at the wrong spot, and they are slightly narrow. BUY YOUR TRUE SIZE. These shoes are really well-made and well-fit to size.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 6 »
  • 11-20 of 52 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.