Teva Pretty Rugged Nylon 3 Sport Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Rugged, patterned straps secure feet to the water-channeling footbed of Teva's Pretty Rugged Nylon 3 sport sandals, set for adventure with a sturdy wet/dry traction outsole and the durability of nylon.

Average Rating based on 52 reviews 4.423076 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 ... 6
  • 31-40 of 52 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AJsunshine from southwest, FL on Wednesday, March 28, 2012
    I was a little hesistant to order these sandals without trying them on first since I've never owned Tevas, but I'm sure glad I took a chance because they are true to size and one of the most comfortable sandals I own. Comfy right out of the box, walked all day with errands, getting in and out of the car, carrying kids and packages-- not one pinch or red spot. My feet were the only thing that wasn't tired at the end of the day. Living in FL, I paired them with athletic capris and the look is very sporty meets surfer-- very nice.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Sporty
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Slick from santa clara on Thursday, January 12, 2012
    I have older pair of Teva's 6455, so ordered these for when mine fall apart, if ever. But the new ones have a higher heel. I couldn't walk comfortably in the higher heel. Sorry. I really wanted a new pair.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Outdoors, Travel
    • Cons: Needs Break-in, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Travelbug from Victoria, Australia on Saturday, December 24, 2011
    Will probably take these on my next overseas trip. They are not as comfortable as my original Pretty Rugged sandals which I have had for years - wish they were still available as I don't know how much longer they will last.
    • Best Uses: Travel, Walking
    • Cons: Needs Break-in, Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Great non-slip sole
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rad the trail hiker from Thurmond NC on Friday, October 28, 2011
    I have used Teva since college,I am always impressed by their performance and comfort on or off trail.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BIZI from Port Ryerse, Ontario, Canada on Thursday, October 27, 2011
    Comfortable from the first wearing. Very happy with these sandals.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: SportyAthletic
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by eligrammy from Osceola, Iowa on Tuesday, October 4, 2011
    After wearing these sandals only a few times I can tell they will be my favorite pair for many years and will NOT be my only pair of Tevas. I usually kick my shoes off several times during the day but at the end of the first day I wore them I realized I had been in them all day and never once kicked them off. That's the true test of comfort for this girl.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Island Girl from Little Gasparilla Island, FL on Tuesday, October 4, 2011
    I used to wear Tevas all the time but got away from them for a less expensive more available rubber beach clog. So glad to have them back. Now I know how much I've missed them. They're supportive good friends to my feet. They'll be going on a cruise soon.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Outdoors, Taking on cruise, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Beachbum, Casual, Kayaker, Stylish
    • Pros: Beachproof, Breathable, Comfortable, Decent support, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amanda from New Zealand on Friday, September 30, 2011
    no issues with the service
    • Best Uses: Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: No issues
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Affordable, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Good heal support
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by unnei the outdoor lover from Chassell, MI on Sunday, September 25, 2011
    Good price for a well made sandal;they fit perfectly and are so comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ?? from Salt Lake City, Ut on Thursday, September 22, 2011
    I've always purchased Teva sandals and have never been disappointed. The quality is lasting and you can where them anywhere. Love them!
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: NO CONS
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 ... 6
  • 31-40 of 52 reviews