Teva Pretty Rugged Nylon 3 Sport Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Rugged, patterned straps secure feet to the water-channeling footbed of Teva's Pretty Rugged Nylon 3 sport sandals, set for adventure with a sturdy wet/dry traction outsole and the durability of nylon.

Average Rating based on 52 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 52 reviews
  • Reviewed by Bumihills from Foothills of California on Friday, August 02, 2013
    Once I figured out that I should loosen the straps the sandals are now incredibly comfortable and are great as a walking sandal. They also have a classy look to them which is surprising for a "rugged sport sandal". I took your advise and bought a half size smaller and the fit is perfect. I'm thrilled as I have been a Teva fan for ages.
  • Reviewed by naers from California on Tuesday, June 18, 2013
    This is a good, comfortable sandal for women. It has good tread on the bottom and is well made. Not quite as comfortable as my old Teva's, but still a great sandal.
  • Reviewed by Mobe from South Carolina on Thursday, June 13, 2013
    Great all around water sandal.
  • Reviewed by Shoe-Wearer from New England on Thursday, May 23, 2013
    These are good, nice cushioning, good that they adjust in three ways. They don't allow for one to have any kind of arch (a serious flaw for me), so the straps have to connect at the last possible spot, which doesn't look that great. But they still fit and the price was good.
  • Reviewed by RB from CA on Saturday, April 20, 2013
    I have tons of Tevas. I'm not been happy with them over the last several years. They're just not as comfy as they used to be. The soles seem a little thinner, the straps are rougher and stiffer. I still buy them as they come in 10.5.
  • Reviewed by TriciaT from Boston, MA on Friday, April 19, 2013
    These were a repacement for a pair my puppy had chewed. I reall did like them and had them a very long time. Very comfortable and good for hiking and long walks.
  • Reviewed by RedSoxNation from Massachusetts on Thursday, April 11, 2013
    I bought these shoes in another color last summer and lived in them the whole season. Work, play, you name it. They are attractive, stylish and oh so comfortable. I have found that it seems this particular style has been discontinued, which is very disappointing, but I managed to find two pairs in stock at Sierra Trading Post. Thanks so much!! I couldn't have asked for quicker service, the packaging was awesome and the price was right. Great overall experience and I got my shoes!!!!
  • Reviewed by Barefoot - almost - in CA from CA on Tuesday, April 02, 2013
    I have been wearing Teva sandals for the last ten years. Pretty much year round here in California. I have had foot and knee issues to deal with and Tevas are comfortable and can be adjusted to help me keep shoes on my feet and give me the support I need. The size was true. The only draw back, the colors on my screen don't match what comes, so I have to keep that in mind when choosing.
  • Reviewed by Sharon from Utah on Tuesday, April 02, 2013
    I wear these sandals all year long (yes, in northern Utah, varying the thickness of the wool socks I wear with them. I walk, garden, shovel snow and go to my exercise class in them. They support my feet and grip well even in snow. I'd be lost without them.
  • Reviewed by Chris the walker from AZ on Tuesday, April 02, 2013
    I am a sporty kimd of gal and these fit the bill perfectly. Would have given them 5 stars bit they took a few days to break in which were a bit rough on my feet however now they fit like a glove and I am loving them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 52 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.