Teva Psyclone 2 Sport Sandals (For Infants)

Closeouts. Teva Psyclone 2 sport sandals are ready with adjustable straps and flexible soles for summertime adventures at the lake, creek or around the swimming pool.

Average Rating based on 34 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
  • Reviewed by Colorado Dreaming from Texas on Thursday, April 11, 2013
    These are great shoes for my little boy. They are easy to put on an infant. I can tell they will be a good shoe for when he starts to pull up and walk.
  • Reviewed by amelea from Kalamazoo on Saturday, October 27, 2012
    Bought two pairs of these Tevas for my twin grandsons and they never have worked out. They are wide and seem big. The velcro doesn't line up correctly. When I tried to clean them the sole separated on two shoes and completely detached from a third one.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SNG68 from Long Island, NY on Saturday, July 21, 2012
    Can't comment on whether they are "true to size" since they haven't been worn yet. I bought these for my friend who just had a little boy. She loved them! I can't tell how you how cute they are when you see them in person. Like any other Teva shoe, they are well-made.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Cute, Durable, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Albuquerque, New Mexico on Friday, June 22, 2012
    Great shoes for kids!
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MA from NE on Saturday, April 14, 2012
    comfortable and flexible for little ones
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Cons: Strap Chafes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Trendy
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walker from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, April 10, 2012
    Our one-year-old grand daughter is often too busy to sit still for shoes. These are easy to put on and they stay put. Soft sandal style allows for some growth room, too.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nikki from Texas on Thursday, April 5, 2012
    I really loved these shoes because my son has extremely wide feet and these were perfect
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by terrapinturtle from Athens OH on Wednesday, April 4, 2012
    I had these for my daughter last summer as well and liked them so much that I ordered them again for good STP prices. However, the toddler size 8 were much bigger than the other sandals I ordered that were teva flip flops with a back strap in size 8 as well. Worried she will trip over the toe, but am keeping them so hopefully she grows into them by the end of the summer since it is not very convenient to return.
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by UofMMommy from Chicago, IL on Monday, March 12, 2012
    These shoes are wonderful. I buy them every year for my boys, ages 5 and 2. They are adjustable, durable and look so cute. I think they run true to size, but they may be a TINY bit larger than their other shoes. Sierra Trading has a great price on these shoes. I would highly recommend this product.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lilpips from Southern, NJ on Tuesday, February 21, 2012
    Really nice sandal. I cant wait for the warmer months so my daughter can wear them. They appear true to size. My daughter is petite so its hard to find her shoe size. She is about an infant 4.5 right now and these are big. They will fit her come spring.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.