Teva Psyclone 2 Sport Sandals (For Kids and Youth)

Closeouts. Teva Psyclone 2 sport sandals are ready with adjustable straps and a flexible sole for summertime adventures at the lake, creek or around the swimming pool.

Average Rating based on 41 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 41 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deb from New York on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    Well made and fits as expected.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deb from New York on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    Well made and fits as expected.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mel from montana on Tuesday, September 9, 2014
    My daughter wears afo's and these sandals are adjustable in the whole width, so they always work GREAT for her! I get a new pair every year. My other daughter doesn't wear afo's and they work great for her, too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vsevy from virginia on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    Have bought these for my son in increasing sizes over the past 3 years - great summer sandals, he finds them easy to put on
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by New England mom from Massachusetts on Wednesday, June 13, 2012
    This is a terrific shoe for kids. I found the fit fairly true to size, not as small s some other reviewers said. The sandal is durable, cleans easily, soles have good tread. Easy for toddlers/pre-schoolers to get on and off themselves. The colors were true to the image on the website (gray and orange), good for boys or girls.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear
    • Pros: Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandmother of Six from Hamilton, NJ on Wednesday, June 6, 2012
    These are for my grandson. He loves them. They protect his feet. They do not wear out. There is no problem if they get wet. They can be easily washed. They fit all widths of feet with no problems.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LITTLE MAN from CHICAGO, IL on Monday, May 28, 2012
    Great shoes.
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kells812 from WI on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    My son loves these cute sandals. They are really comfty and made well.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Tracy from Eagle Creek, OR on Sunday, May 20, 2012
    This is the second pair of these shoes my daughter has used, and they are her favorites again this year. They fit wonderfully, are easy for her to get on herself, and they do not flap or flip when she runs at the playground. They wash up great and are perfect for the water. The cover on the top of the foot is nice to keep sunburns away. To the woman so said they were pink, we have the "baby blue" and they are a greyish with orange accent. I think she got the wrong shoe.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cc from Utah on Saturday, May 19, 2012
    We're very happy with these. The only design change I would have suggested is for a closed toe. On Lake adventures, there are quite a bit of fish hooks to be found.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Lake Pool, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Mom on a budget
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 41 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.