Teva Raith Leather Trail Shoes - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. A stable and supportive hiker that offers waterproof breathable protection, Teva Raith leather trail shoes offer subtle style that's ready to wear when you return from the trail.

Average Rating based on 29 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
  • Reviewed by Runner from Turkey on Friday, February 28, 2014
    I bought them for my son. He loves them. Itried his shoes and they feel great. I am sorry for I did not purchase one pair for myself.
  • Reviewed by bobby from Wisconsin on Saturday, November 16, 2013
    Great shoes. Fit well. Will definetely buy Tevas again...
  • Reviewed by Lee Vining from California on Friday, November 08, 2013
    This is my second pair. I use them to walk to work, anywhere from a mile to two miles or more each way, plus around the neighborhood, etc. After a year, the soles started to develop holes, but the uppers, insole, etc. were good as new. I figure I must have 500 plus miles on them. I have to say that they tend to run a tad short, so I ordered a half size longer on the second pair and they fit great. Good value.
  • Reviewed by Rob from Burlington, wa on Thursday, November 07, 2013
    Normally, Teva shoes fit me well. However these are vary narrow and make my feet really tired after wearing all day.
  • Reviewed by airehead from denver on Monday, October 28, 2013
    My husbands favorite!
  • Reviewed by airehead from denver on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
    returning them for a 1/2 size up. Otherwise GREAT shoes!!
  • Reviewed by j from Montana on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
    Cant beat them for the price we got them on Sierra Trading Post.
  • Reviewed by Johnny O'Boy from Maine on Monday, October 07, 2013
    These shoes are wicked great! I got them to wear for a couple of weeks touring Ireland, and they couldn't have been more comfortable, especially in the wet weather. I originally ordered Columbia shoes, but they didn't fit quite the way I wanted. These Teva's were perfect as was the PRICE! I walk a lot here at home, and I know these will work for me. I highly recommend them.
  • Reviewed by ZIPPO2 from Sunset Beach N.C. on Tuesday, September 17, 2013
    Wear these for work , no break-in , wore the first time on a 10 hours shift . Good support and look great. As with all Teva shoes and boots I have to order 1/2 size up.
  • Reviewed by Live to Walk, Walk to Live from New York on Saturday, September 14, 2013
    Purchased based upon experience with Teva sandals which always fit true-to-size and provide good construction. This shoe appears to be well made with a solid footbed, but the toe box is narrow compared to the heel: I have to over-tighten the laces to keep the heel from slipping, regardless of sock type (cotton, wool, wool blend, synthetic). Are also short for a 8.5, but choosing the next size up would only increase the heel slip. Tongue is short and not well-padded. Top eyelets are poorly located and dig into the front of my ankle.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.