Teva Raith Mid Boots - Waterproof, Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. Your feet will think they're propped up on a stone hearth watching television for all the comfort and protection they'll get in Teva's Raith Mid boots. These babies feature a fully waterproof breathable T.I.D.E. membrane and sturdy, durable protection no matter what the weather throws at you.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Reviewed by Hiking Momma from Missouri on Monday, December 30, 2013
    Have never had a pair of boots that fit so perfectly. I purchased these for a backpacking adventure in the Grand Canyon. They performed great.
  • Reviewed by Sled Dog Musher from Conesus New York on Tuesday, October 15, 2013
    Have not been able to test the waterproof portion, otherwise this may be a five star rating. As like all Teva products I have experienced, comfort and good fit right out of the box. No break in required. At this price I purchased another pair so I can have one clean for casual wear and a grubby pair for around the dog yard. Comfort 24/7.
  • Reviewed by Man from Mars from Utan on Sunday, October 06, 2013
    I laced up this boot and went to work. All day comfort, even brand new. No breakin time required. Great tread design. Good looks. Fit is good and true to size.
  • Reviewed by Jack from Michigan from Michigan on Friday, October 04, 2013
    I purchased these boots as a lighter weight alternative to my Asolo backpacking boots. I purchased these specifically to photograph some of the waterfalls in Michigan's Upper Peninsula. The trails leading to some falls are challenging in that they consist more of rocks and tree roots than trail. These boots handled the rough terrain with no problem. I was initially concerned they might not offer as much foot and ankle support as heavier boots. But these offered good support. I own two other pair of Teva boots/shoes, and they are incredibly comfortable. So are these boots, except on the third day they rubbed my big toe to the point that I was happy to take them off at the end of the day. Maybe I did not have them laced tightly enough so I won't blame the boots. What I will blame the boots for is that they are not as grippy on wet surfaces as I would like. Around waterfalls things tend to get wet, and I experienced some slippage underfoot. Nothing serious, but serious enough to rate them four stars rather than five. I switched to my Asolos after that and experienced no more slippage. These Tevas are waterproof as advertised, because I had to ford some streams and my feet kept perfectly dry. They are I/2 size small, so buy 1/2 size larger than you normally wear.
  • Reviewed by Andrei from Israel on Friday, October 04, 2013
    good product
  • Reviewed by Sergei from Russia on Tuesday, October 01, 2013
    Comfortable right out of the box, true to size. Good price from STP :). Nice boots, but it has a faulty seam on the toe of the boot. At the result the upper part of the toe has several holes (breaks/punctures on the skin). Refund 20%..
    If there was no defect it would be excellent. Had to order another pair, this time may be lucky.
  • Reviewed by Yosemite Sam from Trinidad, CA on Thursday, September 19, 2013
    Comfortable right out of the box. True to size. Probably not meant for backpacking, but pretty good support for an inexpensive boot. Haven't tested the waterproof claim yet so can't confirm. The only minor drawback is they seem a little warm on the foot. Probably due to the waterproof membrane. Another great value from STP!
  • Reviewed by Nick from Tennessee on Thursday, September 19, 2013
    I needed a pair of warm weather, waterproof boots that I could hunt in (not to colorful). I have never owned a pair of Tevas, but of course have heard of the brand. These boots are just what I needed at a great price. I've only worn them a few times, so cannot comment on their durability or waterproofness. But they are light, they fit true to size (slightly narrow if anything, but I have a wide foot), and offer good support.
  • Reviewed by Hiking Momma from Missouri on Wednesday, September 18, 2013
    Very comfortable, great fit, ready to hit the trail without breaking in the boots.
  • Reviewed by zed from nyc on Monday, September 09, 2013
    Light weight hikers r my goto for city walking. I was sonewhat hesitant with these tevas as ive never owned teva before. They r of nice build, waterproof, and light enough for treking around the city. Comfy.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.