Teva Raith Storm Mid Hiking Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. An insulated hiker with a T.I.D.E. Seal waterproof membrane, Teva's Raith Storm mid hiking boots handle rugged terrain in wet weather and look great while doing it.

Average Rating based on 73 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 73 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vlad from Belarus on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    Good shoes. I do not know how it is warm in winter, but I hope not to disappoint.
    One remark. As with nearly all shoes Teva should be ordered half a size larger.
  • Reviewed by John from Skippack, PA on Tuesday, December 24, 2013
    There are GREAT - for me they fit true to size and just simply feel great. They are warm and have a "sneaker" feel but with support and a very rugged sole. I would buy another pair but they are sold out of my size......
  • Reviewed by Mora200 from Rhode Island on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    My son wore these camping and hiking, he said they were comfortable right off and kept his feet dry.
  • Reviewed by Ridgerunning from Northern Pennsylvania on Friday, November 15, 2013
    I have a medium to narrow foot, and as soon as I tried these on, I realized that they would not do for me. The fit was very snug and I knew they would rub my feet. I returned them immediately.
  • Reviewed by Suzy the Snow woman from West Virginia on Monday, October 28, 2013
    I purchased these as a gift. They are warm and comfortable!
  • Reviewed by AF from Califonia on Friday, October 25, 2013
    Ordered these for the brand and the price. They arrived within the week always prompt. The color is right on from the photo I would call these a mid-weight boot they have excellent support. and are comfortable. Broke them in at work 10 1/2 hr day on concrete lots of walking felt great at the end. not wet weather yet. but there rain in the forcast next week. Cant wait.
  • Reviewed by Side Sleeper from Virginia on Thursday, October 24, 2013
    The construction quality is really exceptional. Lightweight, and simply feels good in the hand. Trouble is with the sizing. I ordered 9.5 which is my true size. They came in tight. So I ordered up to 10. They came in tighter than the 9.5. Sierratradingpost customer service was outstanding as usual. So I tried the 10.5. They were as tight as the 9.5. So I'm giving up. If you can find a pair that fits, then yeehaw!
  • Reviewed by Ron J. from Virginia on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
    I'm very happy with my new boots, lightweight ,comfortable ,and already put them to the test, had to remove some dead brush along the muddy Elizabeth River bank Norfolk Va. . good traction,and feet stayed dry after rinsing the boots off with a garden hose.Thanks Seara for such great bargains ,
  • Reviewed by Sled Dog Musher from Conesus New York on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
    The Teva Raith Storm boot is better than acceptable. It is very comfortable right out of the box with no break in. It is true to size, I wear 10 in Teva and the Raith Boots I have purchased are also 10. Perfect consistent fit from Teva. I do prefer the non insulated version more as far as looks and comfort. The zig zag lines are a bit too decorative for me, and the others are a smooth, neat looking brown. When the cooler weather starts, I am certain my decision may be to wear the Storm with it's insulation and be very glad I purchased both. I actually purchased 2 back up pairs of the non insulated Teva Raith Mid Hiking boot because no where but STP has this pricing ($100.00 off!!! Unheard of!!!!) and they are more comfortable for daily use around the dog yard than sneakers or running shoes.
  • Reviewed by STP-aholic from New Jersey on Sunday, October 20, 2013
    After searching for a decent inexpensive hiking boot in the women's department, I chose these instead. As others have said, they run a half size small. I usually wear a 9 in women's or a 7 1/2 in mens, but I needed a size 8 in these. They are light-weight, super comfortable, and look cute with jeans.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 73 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.