Teva Redondo Flip-Flop Sandals - Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. A serious upgrade on the standard flips, Teva's Redondo flip-flop sandals feature a full-grain leather footbed and upper with the legendary Mush® midsole and grippy Durabrasion outsole.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jv from CA on Monday, June 16, 2014
    Great quality, but had to return
  • Reviewed by Kaatbiker from Oregon on Tuesday, December 3, 2013
    These sandals are just what I was looking for. I love Teva's, but I do not like their new mush flip flops.
    These are sturdy and more comfortable once they are worn in, than anything else. I put my baseball
    glove oil on them to soften them up. With all of the discounts I got these for a song, also.
  • Reviewed by Flip-flop Phil from Florida on Saturday, November 30, 2013
    I had a pair of standard Mushes, and loved them, but they wore out pretty quickly, so I thought these would be a good solution - they have a real sole so hopefully won't wear out as quickly. However, they are much heavier and stiffer than the standard Mush. I'll probably just buy the standard Mushes next time, but my opinion could change if these age particularly well.
  • Reviewed by Jnasyy from Wichita, ks on Wednesday, August 21, 2013
    This is my first pair of Teva anything. I am a veteran REEF Smoothy leather flip floor wearer (3 pairs over 4 years) I was a little nervous about trying something new but the price could not be beat. I am more than satisfied the quality is fantastic and they are breaking in nicely. These flops have a bit more cushion than the REEF Smoothies but I have acquired a liking for it. These flip flop are a great value! Do It!
  • Reviewed by Colorado Girl from Colorado on Saturday, August 10, 2013
    My husband only wears comfortable flip flops, which are hard to find! These fit the bill...he loves them!
  • Reviewed by Just my deal! from RI on Tuesday, July 30, 2013
    My husband loves these sandals
  • Reviewed by gypsy277 from WV on Tuesday, July 30, 2013
    I purchased these to replace a pair that my husband has had for years. He is breaking them in, but is thrilled!
  • Reviewed by fueled on spuds from Pocatello, Idaho on Saturday, July 20, 2013
    Bought these as a gift for my brother who had been searching locally for a flip-flops with a leather footbed as was having no success. When I saw these at STP I ordered them for him and when I took them over he was thrilled, "this is exactly what I've been looking for". He has since let me know that they're comfy & well built. And he thinks I spent much more than I did.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.