Teva Reforge ion-mask Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. Made with ion-mask liquid-repellent technology and a sturdy, water-draining design, Teva's Reforge shoes let you go where the adventure may take you -- even if that means through the river and up a slick mountain trail.

Average Rating based on 29 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hikingsdcounty from San Diego on Wednesday, October 22, 2014
    While they seem a bit on the narrow side they do stretch nicely. I spend 3 days walking 43 miles in Yosemite and they held up well giving great traction both climbing and descending some very steep rocky trails.
  • Reviewed by Keeley from Wisconsin on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    My verdict is still out on these, great sole really no slip on wet stuff - sticks like glue on dry, the shoe is narrow low volume, have to order up as recommended, I am trying different insoles to get it to fit my right foot. The material the shoe is made of may not absorb water but your feet will get wet,
    plus side they dry out fast. Will be back to report with new insoles. I wear a mens 10 and ordered the 10.5 the foot bed is 29cm long 96mm wide
    and 4mm thick at the big toe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jam from Atlanta on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    This shoe looks just like the picture and a great fit.
  • Reviewed by huronriverhustler from MI on Monday, July 28, 2014
    These kicks rock. Protection on the toe is nice when you kick a stone when its wet and slick out. They don't hold water for long at all when wet, I'll use them for wet-wading on a long hike into the spot to fish. The soles drain water and the upper doesn't absorb it, so you don't get squishy-foot on the way home. I paired them with some sole casual insoles, because the insoles are also perforated, so I can have a comfy hike in and out if they get wet (and they always do)

    waterproof breathable shoes are nice when you're worried about staying dry from a little water. When you know stream crossings or fording is part of the plan, might as well get something that will drain and dry fast.

  • Reviewed by NY Norm from Upstate NY on Tuesday, March 4, 2014
    I am very happy with the Teva Reforge ion mask shoes. I am an outdoors person mid 50's and very active. I will suggest you order 1/2 size larger than normal. The shoes have lots of support and at first they seem tight but it's because of the support after a few days they fit great .Good looking, extremely comfortable and I even like them as a cross trainer shoe in the gym. I will buy them again.
  • Reviewed by Woolybully from TX on Tuesday, March 4, 2014
    Runs at least a full size smaller
  • Reviewed by d from UP of MI on Tuesday, March 4, 2014
    The most simple way to put it is... I bought a second pair. I'm an 11 in most brands and these fit great. Very very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by 2good2lose from Tennessee on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    Comfortable right out of the box, no break-in required. Order up a half-size though, I wear 10.5 got an 11 and it fits perfectly,
  • Reviewed by valerie from Florida on Saturday, February 22, 2014
    Bought them for my husband, who hates every shoe I pick out for him, and he loves them! Water resistant, light weight, and comfortable!
  • Reviewed by Weekend Beach Bum from La Jolla, CA on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    These run 1/2 size small (I'm a 10.5, bought size 11), even a little tight compared to other Teva trail runners I own. If you can get your sizing right though, and are willing to break them in a bit (they will stretch out), these are great shoes... very comfortable, durable, and stylish. Why pay $150 elsewhere when you can get them at STP for $40 on sale.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.