Teva Riva Mesh Trail Shoes - Nubuck (For Men)

Closeouts. Off-road walkers and hikers undeterred by hot temperatures will appreciate the breathable mesh and nubuck upper, as well as Shoc Pad® heel cushioning of Teva's Riva Mesh trail shoes.

Average Rating based on 77 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 77 reviews
  • Reviewed by geseattle from seattle on Friday, June 01, 2012
    I wore the shoes for construction work. They lasted almost 8 months. The tread still looks fine, but I finally blew out the mesh sides. I am on my feet at least 8 hours per day and these shoes were great.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeb from Eau Claire, WI on Monday, March 05, 2012
    Great service & fast shipping!
    • Best Uses: Mixed Terrain, Paved Trails, Rocky/Unstable Terrain
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat, Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Great Traction, Lightweight, Stabilizes Foot
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by CD from Arkansas on Tuesday, February 28, 2012
    These shoes are unbelievebly comfortable. Just buy them you wont regret it.
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions, Everyday, Grass, Mixed Terrain, Muddy Conditions, Paved Trails, Rocky/Unstable Terrain
    • Describe Yourself: WORK FULL TIME
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Great Traction, Lightweight, Stabilizes Foot
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kris from Oshkosh, WI on Thursday, February 23, 2012
    Bought these shoes for my husband and he really liked them. A great value for the price!
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DJ BC from Chicago on Monday, February 20, 2012
    Light weight, low profile make them a good choice for packing and wearing when hiking on vacation. Not enought support for serious climbing/hiking.
    • Best Uses: Grass, Mixed Terrain, Muddy Conditions, Paved Trails
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Great Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rich from Orlando, Fl on Tuesday, January 10, 2012
    No complaints, just accolades.
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe from SF Bay Area on Tuesday, January 03, 2012
    Nice comfortable shoes. I'm wanting to try a pair with eVent now. Still need to get a good hike in with these to really test them out but around town and some side trails they are just fine.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Grass, Muddy Conditions, Paved Trails, Rocky/Unstable Terrain
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Good Cushioning, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by smerdakof from Black Hills SD on Monday, January 02, 2012
    Light, comfy, wonderful.
    • Best Uses: At The Gym
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mat from WI on Saturday, December 10, 2011
    I usually wear a size 10 (10.5 in Keen's). I read the reviews of this shoe and ordered a 10.5 in this shoe. They were a little tight out of the box, but I decided to keep them. As I've been wearing them around they've loosened up a bit and are more comfortable. I wear these for work, and the toes of my shoes take a beating. I like the rubber on the toe for that reason-I think these shoes will wear well.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Great Traction, Lightweight, Stabilizes Foot
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gem from midwest on Saturday, December 10, 2011
    Loved this shoe so much, I ordered 2 more. If I can get the same price I may order 1-2 more. They really work well for me!
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort driven
    • Pros: Ankle Support, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Great Traction, Lightweight, Pronation Control, Stabilizes Foot
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 77 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.