Teva Riva Mesh Trail Shoes - Nubuck (For Men)

Closeouts. Off-road walkers and hikers undeterred by hot temperatures will appreciate the breathable mesh and nubuck upper, as well as Shoc Pad® heel cushioning of Teva's Riva Mesh trail shoes.

Average Rating based on 77 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 8 »
  • 11-20 of 77 reviews
  • Reviewed by gem from midwest on Tuesday, December 06, 2011
    I am a woman with wide feet with a relatively narrow heel in comparison. I have a high arch and instep. I have had 2 knee replacements on the same knee and have had surgery on the other one after blunt trauma. I also have a partially torn hip tendon. It is incredible difficult to find shoes that fit well. This one is perfect!! I ordered 3 total and would order another 1-2 if I could get them for the price I did. I ordered another style in the same brand, unfortunately they did not fit well. Really liked the color,but those had to go back! Just love these.
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions, Everyday
    • Pros: Ankle Support, Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Great Traction, Lightweight, Pronation Control, Stabilizes Foot
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jade from Hawaii on Saturday, December 03, 2011
    They have a lot of tread and are very well made.
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions, Everyday, Grass, Mixed Terrain, Muddy Conditions, Paved Trails, Rocky/Unstable Terrain
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Ankle Support, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Great Traction, Lots of tread, Stabilizes Foot
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Riverside from Embudo, NM on Friday, December 02, 2011
    I wanted to like these shoes, they are nice looking and the price was great. I love my Teva sandals and flip-flops. But these made my feet hurt, and so back they went. It's strange that the blurb touts heel cushioning, because they didn't seem to have any, they were very hard. Also, ordering a half size large was barely enough, go a full size, if you go at all.
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support, Poor Cushioning, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Looks, Price
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kaveman from North Carolina on Sunday, November 13, 2011
    I like these shoes but had to hand them to one of my sons because they run a full size small.
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dannydan from NYC on Friday, November 04, 2011
    I run walk work in these shoes
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Great Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old Guy on My Feet All Day from Cincinnati on Friday, November 04, 2011
    This is my 3rd pair of Teva, & I already knew to order a 1/2 size longer, since they run small. Teva is MY BEST, most comfortable brand, but the soles kept coming off the 1st two pair & I re-glued them many times. Finally bought this 3rd pair, but was disappointed I couldn't find all leather, like the last ones. Leather is better for rain, snow, & winter comfort. Also liked the slightly taller heel better in the old, as it's more comfortable on the legs not to stretch the back leg muscles. Even for all this negative stuff, Teva still feels better than other brands.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Mixed Terrain
    • Cons: Not Water Resistant, Nylon is cold in winter
    • Describe Yourself: Work work work 6 days per
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Great Traction, Lightweight, Stabilizes Foot
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Iz from Abbottstown, PA on Thursday, November 03, 2011
    Excellent shoe. Most footwear I get need a break-in period, the Teva Riva was comfortable and ready to go right out of the box.
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions, Everyday, Grass, Mixed Terrain, Muddy Conditions, Paved Trails, Rocky/Unstable Terrain
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Great Traction, Lightweight, Pronation Control, Stabilizes Foot
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cats lover from New Zealand on Tuesday, November 01, 2011
    I bought these shoes for my husband's birthday. Wonderful design and quality. The size is the same as he always wears, but unfortunately the shoes were small for him. What a shame. We booked some other shoes of the some brand as the bigger size of this stile was only half a size bigger. So, we did not take a risk and booked another desigh one size bigger than my husband wears.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Mixed Terrain, Paved Trails, Rocky/Unstable Terrain
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker, Trail Jogger
    • Pros: Ankle Support, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Great Traction, Lightweight, Stabilizes Foot
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Keen, lean, not mean from Gold Coast, Australia on Tuesday, November 01, 2011
    Good looking, comfortable shoe, albeit a bit wider than usual, and size wise, - buy up a size.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Grass, Mixed Terrain, Paved Trails, Rocky/Unstable Terrain
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Great Traction
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mudcop from Knoxville, TN on Monday, October 31, 2011
    I wear these shoes everyday. I love them so much I bought two pairs.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Great Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 8 »
  • 11-20 of 77 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.