Teva Riviera Wedge MJ Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Blending the cute, girly style of a Mary Jane with a chic, stylish, cork-wrapped wedge heel, Teva's Riviera Wedge MJ shoes offer a versatile, urban style you'll love with the wear-all-day comfort of a sculpted leather footbed.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Sam from NYC on Sunday, October 27, 2013
    Love these shoes, but they cut right over my bunion. :-( very sad. They are very cute and comfy, but for that.
  • Reviewed by mombo #5 from Washington on Wednesday, October 2, 2013
    These shoes are comfortable and fit well.
  • Reviewed by discerning shopper from connecticut on Sunday, September 29, 2013
    The shoes are just fine, however, the strap across could be wider and the front foot cover more comprehensive.
    I had also expected a lighter-weight shoe. This shoe does not lend itself to a lot of city walking.
  • Reviewed by Pure Fibers from Northern California on Wednesday, September 18, 2013
    Very nicely made shoe, but not wide enough for my forefoot. I'm a medium width, but definitely on the wider side of normal, and I need a roomier toe box. The front of this shoe is quite stiff and doesn't give at all on the top of my toes. Otherwise, it's a surprisingly feminine shoe that's much better in person than in the photos.
  • Reviewed by Joslin from Atlanta on Wednesday, September 11, 2013
    These are super comfortable as soon as you get the toe box stretched out a bit. I have somewhat wide feet, so that is the issue. I wore these without tights first, and ended up getting some blisters, but with tights on they're fine. Once broken in, these are great little shoes--perfect for work or going out.
  • Reviewed by Sto from Bay Area, California on Monday, September 9, 2013
    Adorable style, love the look. Got many compliments the first day I wore them. However.... Yes, they seem to be a bit large. Usually I wear 9 or 9 1/2, and I got a 9 1/2, and I will need to put a little heel insert so they will fit better. Plus, after wearing them twice to work (teaching, on feet all day), they still HURT (not blisters, but just pain) where the diagonal strap hits the front of my foot. Normally I'm not one who has weird issues with shoes, and my feet don't seem to be abnormally shaped or anything, I was hoping it would go away with wear, but doesn't seem to be getting better.
  • Reviewed by supernatxpresion from CT on Sunday, August 25, 2013
    Truly a stylish and versatile shoe. Fits true to size and comfortable to wear from the moment I tried them on, no break in time needed for this pair of shoes. Happy I made this choice for my upcoming trip to Spain.....lots of walking and looking stylish should not be a problem
  • Reviewed by Unknown from Sacramento, CA on Saturday, August 17, 2013
    Nice shoe, good quality you expect from Teva, but this ran large. You can't make it tighter without running out of velcro, so I attached a little piece myself and added an insert.
    These are simple, no frills, pair of heels. The classic style can last for years and they are comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Kathy from North Carolina on Wednesday, August 7, 2013
    It is rare to put on a new pair of shoes and not have a break in period........these were great off the bat. Also comfortable on bare feet!! Love them!
  • Reviewed by Jersey Girl in Chicago from Chicago on Friday, August 2, 2013
    I was pleasantly surprised to find such a stylish shoe from Teva, a beach sandal specialist. The cork wedge is so attractive. I found the size (11) and fit to be accurate. I am in love with these shoes. The best part is the closed toe so they can take me well past summer.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.