Teva Roller Mesh Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. A casual shoe with a cycling-specific outsole, Teva Roller Mesh shoes have a PedalLINK outsole that provides outstanding pedal grip as you ride to work, school and around the neighborhood.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by happy feet from western nc on Monday, May 4, 2015
    Bought tevas for many years these fit funny and tight. Had to send back. Nice shoe though. Hate it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trnpkrt from NorCal on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    I was a bit skeptical about the claims these were better for cycling, but I wanted some shoes in this style anyway. The claims are correct, these really do give you a better grip on the pedals. They're a good option if you can't/won't wear clip-in bike shoes. My only complaint is that they are a little tight around the toes. I like to be able to wiggle my toes and it's not very easy in these shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beach Bum from Gulf Shores Alabama on Monday, January 26, 2015
    Good value for the money. Fit was right on. Looks good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Greg W. from Washington on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    An excellent shoe - EXACTLY what I wanted! Size, color, description was spot on. Thanks.
  • Reviewed by Rumulus the walker from Chicago on Sunday, November 9, 2014
    I've worn these for under two months and the outsole is starting to separate.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Caleb, trail runner from Ohio on Sunday, October 19, 2014
    These shoes were a good deal. Great for my daily bike commute to work. Comfortable, stylish. Good to wear with jeans or out on the town.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Luc from California on Thursday, August 28, 2014
    Shoe fits as described. Sole tread pattern is compatible with the platform pedals on my bike. Shoe does lack some stiffness in the sole and is a bit soft. But otherwise very functional and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linh from California on Wednesday, August 6, 2014
    Great items !
    Come back again
  • Reviewed by West Palm bound... from Black Rock, CT on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
    The UPS driver left 10 minutes ago and I have had these shoes on since, even now as I write this review. Great arch support and styling, extra wide laces that give it a cool look. These are definitely going to be my "go to" summer shoe. Keep in mind that the Stone color is really more of an Olive drab. That being said, I have no regrets about hitting the button on this purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sexy yet rugged from Northern CA on Wednesday, May 7, 2014
    I have received many complements on these shoes. They are so comfortable, can be worn in so many situations. Great styling, likely to last a long time! Very Metro without the fear that it will go out of style too soon! Best arch support I have had in a casual sneaker.

    If you are a man who still wears pleated pants....this is not the shoe for you please stick to the Merrill or "other hiker comfort shoes".......the shoe really requires a pair of fitted Jeans or other pant or nice casual shorts to make it work.

    Great shoe for trolling around town!

  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #