Teva Royal Arch Shoes - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. Take a rainy venture around town to a backcountry adventure, Teva's Royal Arch shoes are ready to take on the wet, slick conditions without a second thought. The waterproof breathable T.I.D.E. membrane gives you the freedom to puddle, creek or river jump, and the grippy outsole keeps you on your feet.

Average Rating based on 84 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 84 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 62and still running. from Pennsylvania on Thursday, December 04, 2014
    I always need a sneaker to wear back and forth to the gym in bad weather these fit the bill.
  • Reviewed by 4 dog agility from Central Arizona on Saturday, November 15, 2014
    I bought these because I needed a waterproof shoe that I could both hike and run agility in. These are perfect. I normally wear a woman's size 9 C, but I had read the reviews that Tevas run narrow and short, so I purchased the men's size 8 1/2 and they fit like a glove. They keep my feet dry, running in wet grass and also keep my feet clean, hiking on dusty trails. A great purchase!
  • Reviewed by Paulie the Daddy from NJ on Wednesday, October 08, 2014
    These are well-made shoes that also look good. But DO NOT BELIEVE the note about sizing! I ordered a half-size up and they were ABSOLUTELY too big! Unfortunately it was closeout and they did not have my actual size so I made do. But I would never buy them a half-size up again. DO NOT LISTEN TO THE SIZING ADVICE!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy from NY on Sunday, August 24, 2014
    These were a purchase for my husband to use during our trip to Big Sky, Montana and Yellowstone. I wanted to get him something that was comfortable, waterproof and durable. I also wanted something that was light enough for summer weather. My husband loved them right out of the box. He wore them the entire trip. He used them during light hikes and for walking around the sights. I ordered a half size up and they fit perfectly. He and I are both happy with the purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jimbo from Detroit on Monday, August 18, 2014
    I primarily got these shoes for golf. I haven't had them that long but, they do keep my feet dry in wet grass.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy from New York on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    My son loves the fit and the look of the shoe. He has yet to wear them on a hike, but is looking forward to using them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by airehead from denver on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    Usually wear an 11, have the identical shoe in an 11 but not with the lime-green soles. I love the (other) shoe so much I was willing to put up with the horrid color soles but unfortunatley didn't fit and had to return them
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chrisv from Iowa on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
    Very comfortable, waterproof and great support. This is my second pair of Tevas just like this but different color. They run about one size too small so order a bit larger than your normal street shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brandy from Wyoming on Wednesday, May 07, 2014
    My husband loves these. They are made small, which I foreknew, so even though he normally wears an 11 I ordered him a 12. I'm glad I did, because they fit perfectly.he did say they are hot, but considering they are waterproof that's understandable.
  • Reviewed by Roger D from Wisconsin on Monday, April 28, 2014
    These are comfortable casual shoes, but they are far from waterproof. They don't keep my feet dry when the grass is covered with dew much less in seriously wet conditions.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 84 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.