Customer Reviews Of:
Teva Royal Arch Shoes - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. Take a rainy venture around town to a backcountry adventure, Teva's Royal Arch shoes are ready to take on the wet, slick conditions without a second thought. The waterproof breathable T.I.D.E. membrane gives you the freedom to puddle, creek or river jump, and the grippy outsole keeps you on your feet.

Average Rating based on 89 reviews 4.337078 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 9
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Keebler from Illinois on Tuesday, July 7, 2015
    This shoe is as advertised light, comfortable and handles the puddles without a problem. Will definitely explore further into the Teva brand for my next shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Granny Redhead from SC on Monday, May 25, 2015
    Have only had a couple weeks. Very impressed with how comfortable they are on the first wear. Have worn them to work a couple times and feet still feel great when I get home!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jomama from eugene oregon on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    great fit and son just loves them. thanks stp
  • Reviewed by Cold Mama from Minnesota on Thursday, January 15, 2015
    I'm a woman that likes men's causal shoes because the toe box is generally wider for a more comfy fit. I generally wear a size 8.5 in men's, but a 9 is not unusual. I ordered a size 9 and they are perfect. The sole is moderately flexible - more like a walking show than a gym shoe, so I'd say they are well suited for the state purpose. I sometimes have trouble with my Achilles tendon if the heel curves in too much or with shoes rubbing on my ankle/shin bones. I haven't had any issue with either with these shoes. The support seems good. I think these will be great travel shoes.
  • Reviewed by dudethatclimbs from tx on Monday, December 29, 2014
    I have been using my pair for all my outdoor activities from hiking with heavy pack full of trad climbing gear to the bases of climbs to any trail walking / running, etc. I find the grip excellent. That it is partially waterproof has came in handy more than I expected and it is quite breathable enough for Texas summers in my humble opinion. The rubber and all stitching has held up very well. I would not be too surprised if I bought another pair one day...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aruba from Pennsylvania on Thursday, December 4, 2014
    I always need a sneaker to wear back and forth to the gym in bad weather these fit the bill.
  • Reviewed by 4 dog agility from Central Arizona on Saturday, November 15, 2014
    I bought these because I needed a waterproof shoe that I could both hike and run agility in. These are perfect. I normally wear a woman's size 9 C, but I had read the reviews that Tevas run narrow and short, so I purchased the men's size 8 1/2 and they fit like a glove. They keep my feet dry, running in wet grass and also keep my feet clean, hiking on dusty trails. A great purchase!
  • Reviewed by Paulie the Daddy from NJ on Wednesday, October 8, 2014
    These are well-made shoes that also look good. But DO NOT BELIEVE the note about sizing! I ordered a half-size up and they were ABSOLUTELY too big! Unfortunately it was closeout and they did not have my actual size so I made do. But I would never buy them a half-size up again. DO NOT LISTEN TO THE SIZING ADVICE!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy from NY on Sunday, August 24, 2014
    These were a purchase for my husband to use during our trip to Big Sky, Montana and Yellowstone. I wanted to get him something that was comfortable, waterproof and durable. I also wanted something that was light enough for summer weather. My husband loved them right out of the box. He wore them the entire trip. He used them during light hikes and for walking around the sights. I ordered a half size up and they fit perfectly. He and I are both happy with the purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from Detroit on Monday, August 18, 2014
    I primarily got these shoes for golf. I haven't had them that long but, they do keep my feet dry in wet grass.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 9