Teva Sidra Shoes - Leather Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. When it comes to casual comfort and easy-on simplicity, Teva Sidra slip-on shoes are sure to be your next favorite pair of slip-ons.

Average Rating based on 70 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 70 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pixel8ted from Livermore, CA on Monday, June 16, 2014
    The Teva Sidra arrived and it was much better than I imagined! I hate flip-flops for the lack of structure, arch-support, but wanted the ease and comfort of slipping my foot into something when going out the door into the yard or running errands.
    Teva Sidra is comfortable, its insole has decent support, and contours to the foot. The elastic band keeps the shoe on while the lack of heet makes for easy on and easy off. It actually looks dressy, covers my toes and doesn't give me a blister like the thongs on a flip-flop.
    I am so glad I bought 2 pairs!
  • Reviewed by Knight Fan from Florida on Tuesday, February 4, 2014
    I wear 6 but ordered 7. I wanted extra room to slide foot in very quick. I use these as quick slipons to run outside. Comfy and cute. They do run true to size.
  • Reviewed by Candy Camper from Florida on Tuesday, September 17, 2013
    These cute shoes have wonderful arch support. Great fit for my wide 7.5 size foot.
  • Reviewed by Sara from Iowa on Wednesday, June 12, 2013
    Like flip flops with way more support!
  • Reviewed by CO cycle girl from Colorado on Wednesday, May 15, 2013
    I would buy these shoes again. Get fit and support. True to size. Love them. Well made should get a couple of seasons wear out of them.
  • Reviewed by baylady from Lavallette on Friday, March 22, 2013
    I was really hoping these would work. I got a 7 1/2 and it was big all over. Too wide, too loose. It fit more like an 8 and the strap across the top of the foot was too loose. The arch support was pretty good though. They had to go back. :(
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lucy from nashville, tn on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    just what I wanted
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by terri from illinois on Wednesday, February 6, 2013
    I agree with the other reviews that they are more like a modified flip flop, a minimalist type of shoe. The wide strap across the top doesn't really help hold the shoe on. But they are comfortable. Right now I wear them more around the house due to it's still cold out, but come summer i am sure I will wear them more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by greenbeans from missouri on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    I agree that the elastic could be a little more snug, but they do wear kind of like flip flops. They are extremely comfortable and I expect I'll wear them for occasions when flip flops would be too casual. I think I'll be able to wear these all day without discomfort. I like them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by art teacher from KC on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    I like these because they have some arch support and can be worn with skirts or jeans.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 70 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.