Teva Sidra Shoes - Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. Comfortable living never looked so good! Teva's Sidra slip-on shoes have a feminine, ballet-inspired style with a soft, arch-supporting insole and a gel heel pad that just begs to comfort weary feet.

Average Rating based on 51 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 51 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cayman Girl from Raleigh, NC on Tuesday, April 8, 2014
    These are fun...and a great price. Extremely comfortable and great for the beach. They run true to size so buy a half size up if you wear a half size.
  • Reviewed by CdALatte from Tacoma, WA on Friday, October 4, 2013
    I wear these an indoor slippers. They are very comfortable and provide good foot support. I liked them so much I bought a second pair!
  • Reviewed by wamama from Washington on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    Very comfortable beds, but for some reason the heel slaps around like you're wearing rubber flip flops. Irritating if you're walking a long way but like I said, comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Q from Washington, DC on Friday, December 14, 2012
    These are great slides for wearing to yoga class, easy on & off. Like them a lot however wish the band across the arch was a little more snug.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JAR from Abilene, TX on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    comfortable casual shoe that goes from Yoga to Grocery Store
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Shoe Slips When Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by boops from El Dorado Hills on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    These were not for me as they flopped when I walked.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Reviewed by Bluebonnet from Houston, Texas on Monday, July 2, 2012
    Great shoes - very comfortable for everyday wear. True to size and good value. I would buy more if other colors if they were available. Great with jeans or casual slacks.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pheebes from Northampton, MA on Saturday, June 30, 2012
    So cute with capri's! Many compliments. Easy to slip on and off. Love the purple lining.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the florist from Minneapolis MN on Friday, June 29, 2012
    The styling is odd, the strap across the foot is very loose and gaps.

    the heel looked higher in the picture.

    Cannot keep them on my feet!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Poor Stability
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Cushions Impact, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dmwiecz from Baltimore, MD on Saturday, June 16, 2012
    These shoes are comfortable and I haven't had any problems keeping them on, like some other reviewers mentioned. No break-in period and nice to enough to wear to work on casual days. I purchased a size 8, my normal size and they fit ok, but an 8.5 might have been a little better.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 51 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.