Teva Sky Lake Mid eVent® Hiking Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Flexible and supportive, Teva Sky Lake Mid eVent® hiking boots provide waterproof breathable protection and a women-specific fit that keeps you steady on your feet during all your off-road adventures.

Average Rating based on 33 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiking puppy from Colorado on Thursday, April 23, 2015
    These boots are pretty great. I used them on a national park road trip. The grip is great on steep canyon rocks in Arch's Devils Garden. They did alright in water, I didn't tromp through many puddles but I did encounter a few and my feet where pretty dry. They did what they purchased to do, help me go on adventures. I got a little blister on my big toe while breaking it in but other than that these are great hiking shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walks with Daisy from Michigan on Wednesday, April 22, 2015
    I always add gel insoles to all my shoes, so I did with these, too. They were very comfortable right out of the box. Stylish. Sleek profile. Much more feminine than my previous Timberlands. My feet stayed dry on my first morning hike through the woods with the dog -- my husband's feet were soaked with the morning dew. The fit was accurate. Very pleased.
  • Reviewed by Gaby from Steamboat Springs, Colorado on Saturday, April 11, 2015
    I was a little skeptical to buy these shoes at first just because they seemed too good to be true with the awesome reviews and great price but because almost all of the reviews were positive and I needed a new pair of boots because my others had recently fallen apart and I was going on a camping trip I decided to take a leap of faith. A few days after I received these shoes, I went to Utah for a week and did a lot of hiking in them. I prepared myself for blisters and rubbing but I had absolutely no issues at all! They are so supportive and were honestly comfortable as soon as they came out of the box, no breaking in necessary. They are also super waterproof and warm! I would absolutely recommend these shoes to everyone and have already recommended them to many of my friends! My only regret is waiting so long to buy them! They hardly ever come off my feet now!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Catharine from South Carolina on Saturday, April 11, 2015
    These shoes came very true to size! I got the size I wear in normal shoes, and they fit perfectly without socks and with thicker performance socks. I haven't tried them on with any really thick wool socks yet, but I think they will still fit great!

    So so comfortable - I was just out in the desert for 5 days hiking with them, scrambling up rocks, and they were perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lschwerm from reno on Monday, March 30, 2015
    sizing and style were great
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gabrielle from Iowa on Friday, March 27, 2015
    I've only had these for about a month now, but so far I'm happy with them. I got them to wear when walking my dog on sloppy, muddy trails. I needed something water resistant, lighter than snow boots but heavier than rain boots. While I haven't gone trudging through deep puddles yet, these have seen their share of water and mud exposure and my feet have stayed warm and dry. They're comfortable enough for a brisk hour-long walk and seem very sturdy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hillsgirl from Oegon on Thursday, March 26, 2015
    These are nice lightweight boots. My only compliant is that the are very narrow and not made for people with a high arch.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by joshuatreecottage from California on Tuesday, March 24, 2015
    The boots fit well and feel true to size. Plenty of support for hiking the rocky terrain in Joshua Tree!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kaitlyn L. from Minnesota on Tuesday, March 24, 2015
    The boots size well, have good arch support (something I struggle with), and look great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dinosaurpuke from washington, dc on Tuesday, March 24, 2015
    Can't beat the price on these...almost bought the same pair from DSW for double the price, glad I did a little more research before buying. Definitely order a size up - after reading other reviews on fit, I ordered one size larger than normal and they fit perfect. I was worried they'd be too narrow after reading other reviews too, but they fit wonderfully.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #