Teva Sky Lake Trail Shoes - Leather (For Kids and Youth)

Closeouts. Great for active little ones who can't get enough outdoor fun, Teva's Sky Lake trail shoes offer a lightweight, breathable upper with a rapid lacing system and a grippy Durabrasion outsole.

Average Rating based on 41 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 41 reviews
  • Reviewed by AJ from Pensacola FL on Wednesday, October 16, 2013
    The shoes are great. They look good, are of great quality, and my 3.5 year old son just loved them. However, they were little short of size as compared to other shoes of same size. I would suggest ordering 1 or 2 size up of your normal size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LikesComfort from Atlanta, GA on Tuesday, September 04, 2012
    These shoes were sized correctly, but I was dissapointed to find that the material on the underside (the part that touches the top of your foot) has all the material sticking out. The parts of the shoe were put together without stiching this area down and as a result this causes blisters, chafing, and simple discomfort on the top of the foot. This was very cheaply constructed -- quite a dissapointing product from Teva.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thrifty shoe shopper from Vermont on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
    These are for my son....his new school shoes. They're a great sneaker/regular shoe mix. Plus they don't need the traditional tying which is great since lots of kids don't bother tying their shoes these days! And my son loves the breathable mesh.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Really Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vermont mom from burlington, VT on Monday, August 20, 2012
    This shoe looks nice but is way smaller than expected for the size purchased
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sewelch from West "by God" Virginia on Thursday, August 16, 2012
    The color name is folk stone gray...but the name is deceiving because the color is definitely a girls color...bought for my sons and had to return them because of the color.
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by teva is for nature from NYC, NY on Wednesday, July 11, 2012
    Got these for my 10 years old and he LOVES LOVES LOVES them. The most comfortable summer sneaker. Good ventilation and very lightweight.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Really Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of 2 boys from boston on Sunday, July 08, 2012
    I have a very active 3 y.o. boy who goes through shoes extremely fast - These seem to be just what we need and made extremely well to keep up with all his adventures!
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by awesome adam from South Carolina on Friday, July 06, 2012
    my son wears them to camp, outside to play and loves the feel and ease of puttin on and taking off
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Really Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Favorite Auntie in California from Lancaster, CA on Tuesday, June 26, 2012
    These shoes run small by a full size. The kids love them. One stated, "They are grippy". Mom commented they are fantastic for the treacherous hikes they go on each week. Very stylish and good looking shoe.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • View On Shoes: I'm Really Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ladyspider from Johnson City, NY on Monday, June 25, 2012
    Just what I would expect out of a TEVA brand trail shoe although being leather this pair will be more for the gym and casual wear than actual trail wear. The are just too pretty to be beaten up on rugged terrain. They feel nice on my feet and the support is perfect for me. Keep up the great work TEVA!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Great tread, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Really Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 41 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #