Teva Sling King Water Shoes - Neoprene (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Heavy-duty protection for wear in rugged water environments, Teva's Sling King water shoes feature a warm, quick-drying neoprene upper and a Spider Rubber® outsole that wraps around the heel and toe for additional traction and protection.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Germanshorthair lover from Milwaukie, OR on Friday, July 20, 2012
    The sizing is way off.I could not get them on, and I have ordered the same size for years and just got a pair of 10 Teva's that fit perfectly. Not worth the cost of returning so I will donate them and mark them a 9
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chrisac from Georgetown, MA on Friday, June 29, 2012
    Bought size 10 my normal size but was way too small. Runs at least a size smaller than normal. tried to get the next size up but none available. Sent back at my cost.
    • Best Uses: Wet Weather
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TW from akron ohio on Monday, June 25, 2012
    Ordered a size 10 they run three sizes smaller, did not hassle with sending back just gave them to a freind. They did look well made.
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Reviewed by Tweetybird from Asheville, NC on Wednesday, June 20, 2012
    I wear a perfect size 7 medium in Womens - I listened to other reviews and ordered Size 7 and they fit great. (Not sure about other sizes) These are very nice paddle shoes, nice thick neoprene. Rubber on side of heels where I rest foot in kayak. Thick and non-slippery enough on the bottom for walking on rocks & portaging. Adjustable strap with velcro that wraps all around top of foot. Strap seems a little thin and flimsy, but should be OK.
    • Best Uses: Watersports paddling
    • Cons: Sizing is inaccurate
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by princessa from N.CA on Tuesday, June 12, 2012
    These are amazing water socks, but they run way to small so I had to return & was unable to get a bigger size as they are a closeout item.
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Capt. Bob from Medina, OH on Monday, June 11, 2012
    Purchased for my young teen son. Used for canoe trips, white water rafting and lake swimming. No issues with construction, chafing and or blisters. No wear problems yet, typical Teva construction, time will tell.
    • Best Uses: Lake swimming, Rafting and canoeing, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cheesehead from Verona, WI on Wednesday, June 6, 2012
    Shoes work great for lake life. No rocks float into them. They stay one great. They are comfortable and well made.
    • Best Uses: Life near a beach
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ridgerunner from Knoxville, TN on Thursday, May 31, 2012
    Great Neoprene Shoe for Kayaking. Comfortable, pads your heel in the kayak.
    Protects your feet when walking on shore. I have read the other reviews about sizing, it is my opinion that they are true to size, designed to fit snug, they are neoprene. If you want to wear a wool sock with them order larger size.
    • Best Uses: Kayaking
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adventure Mom from Mays Landing, NJ on Wednesday, May 30, 2012
    I wear a women's 7 1/2 and bought an 8 in this shoe. It fits well. I hope this helps the confusion about the sizing since this is a unisex product.
    • Best Uses: Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Francisco from Jacksonville, FL on Tuesday, May 29, 2012
    Great shoe for sailing, canoeing and kayaking.
    • Best Uses: Boating sailing
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.