Teva Sutter Creek Sandals (For Men)

Closeouts. An overlapping nubuck strap and an anatomically shaped footbed covered in microfiber suede make Teva Sutter Creek sandals a refined slide with rugged appeal.

Average Rating based on 38 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
  • Reviewed by Arturo59 from Cumming, GA on Thursday, January 02, 2014
    These are nice...but TIGHT! Wore them for a whole summer and the leather hasn't quite stretched out enough to be comfortable. I should have sent them back.
  • Reviewed by Hiking senior from piedmont sc on Tuesday, August 27, 2013
    These sliders area well constructed and comfortable. I ordered them because many of the other responders reported "tight fit" which was good news to my narrow (B width), boney feet. They fit me perfectly.
  • Reviewed by monona man from wisconsin on Tuesday, August 13, 2013
    I bought these to wear around the house,on the patio, running errands. they are comfortable and seem sturdy. I usually wear an 8 1/2 but I understood Tevas run small. So I got a 9, still a little snug.
  • Reviewed by andrew from kansas on Saturday, August 10, 2013
    I have been looking for a comfy pair to slip on quickly. These fit the bill and the foot bed in super soft. Very similar to an old pair of leather Timberland's I used to have many years ago. I tried one pair and picked up another since they were on clearance.
  • Reviewed by SiteCR2 from Colorado on Friday, August 02, 2013
    Was looking for a non-thong type of slip on Sandal to replace my old docker sandals. on sale plus used my ecoupon. great deal.
    since I wear a Size 10.5 I had to order next full size up...11. they are a tad bit big as they start to wear in but overall they are comfortable and good on the feet. would purchase again.
  • Reviewed by LLSailor from Oklahoma on Monday, July 29, 2013
    I usually wear a 11M and my boat shoes fit very well in this size, Sebago, Sperry.

    I had a pair of Bass Sandals of similar design that I kept for over 12 years, wore them out and the straps eventually broke. I paid $15 for them.

    I am hoping these will loosen up a bit as I gradually break them in (right now my feet have two diagonal stripes going from inside to outside from just trying them on) and if I can get anywhere near the wear from these as the Bass, I'll be happy.

    For the money, I'll take my chances.

  • Reviewed by Poor paddler from South Carolina on Monday, July 29, 2013
    Teva makes a solid foot base that enables me to go without orthotics for some high-mileage foot disorders. However, there is something odd about this particular design that causes the left foot sandal to want to twist In to the right. It may be that this is caused by my foot. This is my second pair of this style, both purchased in an effort to replace a discontinued model which performed great. Both pairs have the same aspect. Seems the way the cross band is placed has something to do with it. On balance, a very nice sandal for around the house, but too loose for active wear.
  • Reviewed by sss from Madison on Tuesday, July 23, 2013
    I bought this for my husband. My husband doesn't wear an uncomfy shoes.
    But now, he always wear this shoes, so I satisfied with this purchase. I recommend it!
  • Reviewed by Bill from Oregon on Sunday, July 21, 2013
    I bought a pair 6 years ago and just bought 2 new pair--terrific sandal thats really wears well
  • Reviewed by Nick F. from Riverview fl on Wednesday, July 17, 2013
    i had to return item due to poor fit.
    i ordered the correct size however, due to very tight fit where straps are it was too uncomfortable.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.