Teva Tanza Sport Sandals (For Kids and Youth)

Closeouts. These water-friendly Teva Tanza sport sandals absorb impact and have three adjustable straps for a perfect, secure fit. Let's get adventuring!

Average Rating based on 48 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 48 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anna Slo from NY on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    They fit great and very comfortable
  • Reviewed by mom from mn on Monday, March 18, 2013
    great shoe - kids liked them, may run a tad small, so I will remember to order a size up. love how sturdy they are
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by oldkingcoal from NY on Wednesday, May 30, 2012
    Nice sandal that runs a little small, but seemingly consistent with Teva. My son only wore this once so far but is very happy with them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by signmeup from NC on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    My son loves these sandals! He insisted he only wanted another pair of the Teva Hurricanes; with these he has both (who can pass up STP's great offers?) and says these are just as comfortable as the other.
    The best part: his feet are thick and wide and often hard to fit, but Tevas fit him like a dream! He wears them everywhere!
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel, Work
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Washable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jlk252 from CA on Thursday, May 17, 2012
    this is the third pair Ive bought for my oldest boy. As soon as he starts to outgrow one pair, I order the next. these are great as they adjust all over, which is good for his feet.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Outdoors, Travel
    • Pros: Cute, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Veronica from Portland, ME on Wednesday, May 16, 2012
    This is a sturdy and good looking Teva sandal that my sons were happy to start wearing last week. Order a half size up, as it seems to run a bit small.
    • Best Uses: Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aura from El Paso, Texas on Wednesday, May 16, 2012
    I've always bought Teva's for easy on and off shoes for the summer for my whole family. I chose these for my 5 y/o son because they appeared to have better arch support than the Hurricane or other similar styles. I bought them a little big to last throughout the year. Very happy with my purchase.
    • Pros: Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fishin family from Belgrade, MT on Monday, May 14, 2012
    I bought two pairs for my boys. They love them and are happy to wear them. They don't scratch or rub like others have. The shoes do run small so order a whole size up.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jenlynz from Ohio on Thursday, May 10, 2012
    I bought each of my sons, 7 & 3, a pair of these sandals for summer. They love them, the straps adjust to make it easy to get a comfortable fit. My youngest has experienced chafing from the back strap, have adjusted it to try and alleviate.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Cons: Strap Chafes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Regina mother of Three from Albuquerque NM on Wednesday, May 9, 2012
    Sierra Trading Post always has the BEST prices for Great

    qaulity shoes. Satisfied Customer!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 48 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.