Teva Tanza Sport Sandals - Leather (For Kids and Youth)

Closeouts. In the surf or along the riverbanks, Teva's Tanza sport sandals cushion and perform with a lightweight, quick-drying upper, a springy, shock-absorbing footbed and a grippy Spider Rubber® outsole.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cali714 from California on Sunday, November 09, 2014
    It looks good & comfy but runs a little small in size. I had to get one size bigger than usual for my son.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate from Colorado on Tuesday, October 07, 2014
    These are the most insubstantial Tevas I've ever seen, so probably best for a kid that will outgrow them in a year (my last ones I got 5 years ago and they're still going strong). Light and comfortable though, and worth the sale price I paid (~$19), not more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karolina from New York on Friday, August 22, 2014
    Great shoes - very comfortable and high quality make. Perfect for running around all summer. They're probably the best sandal by 4 year old has owned. Great value too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RV girl from North Carolina on Friday, August 15, 2014
    We got these for our son as a surprise gift and he loves them. They're a nice soft leather and appear to be well made...time will tell as my 9 year old son with certainly put them to the test before the season is over. They were the same price as the cheap sandals at Walmart, so we feel we've received an excellent value.
  • Reviewed by Jorge from Chicago, Illinois on Friday, July 26, 2013
    My son loves these sandals. not to heavy, they look just perfect, very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by sbharnish from Pennsylvania on Thursday, June 13, 2013
    wow, just got these for my 4 year old and i LOVE them! They have a very nice springy/cushy footbed and the lined straps make them look super comfy. They appear to be very well made (i wouldnt expect any less from Teva) and the fit is just exactly perfect. If you are looking for a little growth room then i would say go up a size. We are sticking with the size we ordered (which fit perfectly right now, just not alot of room for growth) because it was such a great deal and we love the sandals and they do not have the next size up in stock.
  • Reviewed by Bennett from Saratoga, CA on Thursday, June 06, 2013
    My 10-year boy needed new sandals for summer and water play. Three strap gave him a nice fit. He won't wear sandals if it does not fit right and he's running about in these ones already.
  • Reviewed by Mom with kids from Minnesota on Sunday, June 02, 2013
    bought these for my 3 yo son. nice traction on the bottom. teva sandals are always very comfortable from the very first time you wear them. I buy a new pair each year for my kids. they never get blisters nor do they hurt their feet. He wears a size 10, wish I would've ordered an 11 for room to grow. When adjusting straps his skin gets pinched where the 2 seams come together. Because of that I like the Teva Psyclone better and will order that next year instead of the Tanza.
  • Reviewed by c.d. from eastern washington state on Thursday, May 23, 2013
    this are great, what else can i say.
    look at the teva chart for measuring your kids foot for perfect sizing.
  • Reviewed by Tiffany Reed from Springville, UT on Wednesday, May 15, 2013
    I've always been impressed with Teva products and I continue to be so with these cute little sandals! Nothing to complain about with them. I recommend them to anyone who has active little ones outside.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #