Teva Terra FI 3 Sport Sandals (For Men)

Closeouts. Water-sport ready, Teva's Terra FI 3 sport sandals come equipped with a sturdy, slip-resistant footbed, securing straps and a grippy rubber outsole that sticks to slick surfaces.

Average Rating based on 156 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 16 »
  • 1-10 of 156 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MQS from CA on Monday, August 18, 2014




    My old pair has lasted an amazingly long time and when I noticed that they started to slip in the smallest amount of water or moisture on the ground is when I knew they had to be replaced. These are super comfortable and sure footed, awesome shoe/sandal!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom from Tampa, FL on Friday, June 13, 2014
    These are good sandals, but I will have to wear something on my right foot for a while because the buckle has worn a hole in my ankle after one day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom from Tampa, Florida on Thursday, May 22, 2014
    Nice shoes but I had to return for a smaller size since the size I usually wear in sneakers was not the same as how these sandals run. You might want to consider one size down.
  • Reviewed by Winnipesaukee Bob from NH on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    High quality sandals great for the beach and town. They are easy to get on and off. They have great support and you can run in them if you choose.
    You should order the same size as your running shoes. You can go up a half size if needed and still be very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by DAT from Connecticut on Monday, August 12, 2013
    Bought for my husband and he loves them.
  • Reviewed by Human from Santa Cruz, CA on Tuesday, July 30, 2013
    These sandals provide reasonable arch support, yet are quite lightweight. Further, the footbed has a comfortable, grippy texture and your feet won't slide around them when they get wet. Take the time to explore the various adjusting options, and you'll achieve an optimum fit.
  • Reviewed by Tom from Ohio on Thursday, July 25, 2013
    These Teva sandals are well made, comfortable and won't slip off your foot.
  • Reviewed by Good Papa from Deep South on Monday, July 15, 2013
    I love Teva's. They are my sandal of choice. My Chaco's hurt my feet when I wear them for long periods. I like the looks and straps on the Chaco's better than the Teva but the rubber is hard and doesn't seem to fit my feet. These Tevas have a typically great soft enough feel on the foot bed. I can wear them all day without discomfort.
    Now for the lower rating. The ones I got have a heal plate that you can barely see in the photo. I can feel the one on my right foot and it seems out of place or wrong. Plus, the straps are bulky and pretty ugly. The Velcro is bunched up inside the nylon strapping. Not sure what to do about it but it could be improved.
  • Reviewed by NA from Arizona/Minnesota/Nevada/Utah on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    As always, Teva products are top notch and these sandals are no exception. I have been wearing Teva sandals for the past twenty years and they have never disappointed me with their quality. These Terra FI 3's are no exception. Thank you Sierra Trading Post have offering them.
  • Reviewed by Harry from South Jersey from South Jersey on Tuesday, June 25, 2013
    These are good Teva sandals. I've owned many pairs. They are4 a little less comfortable than others I've had, and chafe a bit in the heel, so pay attention to sizing. Very rugged and well designed I use them for kayaking and general summer knock around.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 16 »
  • 1-10 of 156 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.