Customer Reviews Of:
Teva Terra Fi Lite Sport Sandals (For Men)

Closeouts. Agile and flexible, Teva Terra Fi Lite sport sandals boast a low-profile design, with three-point strap adjustment and a Spider Original rubber outsole that handles wet surfaces with ease.

Average Rating based on 66 reviews 4.560606 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RR in CT from CT on Sunday, September 18, 2016
    I was not sure whether I would like the 'Lite' version cuz I hate lite beer but these are just fine. Go for it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BA from Florida on Sunday, September 11, 2016
    The original Tevas. Plain, but comfy and well made. I prefer this strap to the [...] chaco toe loop.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mister Wall from Arizona on Monday, September 5, 2016
    I'm alway wary of buying shoes online without being able to try them on locally first, but these are absolutely true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy happy Daddy from Western North Carolina on Thursday, August 18, 2016
    I wore these Tevas tubing and was very impressed that I could swim decent with them on. They are very comfy and offer great support and padding in areas of the straps that need it most. Would buy again
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RadVal from Northern California on Monday, August 15, 2016
    My husbands old pair were 20 years old. He had glued them together many times. He did not want to give them up. However, he tried on this new pair and it's Love. Sure couldn't beat the price. I used a coupon
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MK the shopper from Albany on Wednesday, August 3, 2016
    The straps are a little stiff and awkward to fasten, but the sandal is waterproof as advertised and comfortable once it's on.
  • Reviewed by Conifer Phil from Colorado on Wednesday, July 27, 2016
    These are great sandals. They can be adjusted quite a bit to get a custom fit. I've worn them for about a month now and they have not disappointed me. They are comfortable, they provide pretty good traction for a sandal, and they are pretty easy to keep clean and odorless. I wore them for a week in the BWCAW and they worked out great. I didn't slip on wet rocks while portaging and they dried pretty quickly - even in high humidity. They don't protect against flies or mosquitoes though.
  • Reviewed by Hank the black dog from So Cal on Monday, July 18, 2016
    I have owned lots of Teva's over the years and decided my old pair needed some upgrading, saw these guys and thought they would be perfect. Went on a trip with the family and wore them for a few days and started realizing that the small bone that sticks out on the outside of my foot was getting rubbed raw. After closer inspection I saw that Teva had tried to put some not so soft padding around one of the buckles, this padding was digging into my foot. The pain got bad at one point and I had to stop wearing them. There was no way to adjust the webbing to make it fit better. Pretty disappointed with Teva, seems they did not do much testing on the paddling or I have very different feet. Tried to return these and found out that STP no longer takes back used items, which is new as of March 2016.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nyrobee from Pembroke, NH on Monday, July 4, 2016
    I was looking for a comfortable sandal with extreme grip, and these have the comfort and grip I wanted. Plus they were priced well below retail and are backed by Sierra Trading Post.!
  • Reviewed by Katie from California on Sunday, June 26, 2016
    My husband loves his Tevas! They run a little big, he first considered returning them, but figured the little bit of extra toe room would prevent stubbed toes! He's rough on shoes and for two summers so far they've been great for hiking rocky trails and swimming at the lake and river - and no stubbed toes! :) He did get a pretty bad blister under the heel strap the first time he wore them, but no problems since then.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7