Teva Terra Fi Lite Sport Sandals (For Men)

Closeouts. Agile and flexible, Teva Terra Fi Lite sport sandals boast a low-profile design, with three-point strap adjustment and a Spider Original rubber outsole that handles wet surfaces with ease.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by onthego from Washington on Saturday, May 31, 2014
    Great fitting and true to size. Better arch support than the basic Teva's he has worn in the past.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by old timer from finger lakes new york on Tuesday, April 22, 2014
    I'm a teva fan and I was delighted to find these sandals at such an attractive price ...just at the right time. My other terra fi tevas were showing many signs of distress after 15 years and many miles of enjoyment.. I'm looking forward to breaking in the replacement pair, knowing that they will not break down.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leslie the poet from N W Washington on Tuesday, April 22, 2014
    I bought these oversized to wear over my neoprene aqua socks while carrying my kayak to and from the water. They're sturdy enough to walk over logs and boulders, they stay firmly on my feet, and they're easy on-and-off when I get into and out of my boat. (My feet are too large to wear any shoe at all inside the cockpit.)
  • Reviewed by Kash mom from Colorado on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    My husband loves these sandals. He has no complaints, finds them very comfortable, excellent for walking, good for different terrain. No rubs and easily adjustable. Would buy again!
  • Reviewed by Gladesman. from Florida on Friday, September 13, 2013
    I'm a tall guy with skinny legs and big feet. If I'm wearing shorts, I don't like the look of clunky sandals that make me look like I'm trying to make a statement. My previous pair of Chaco Z1's did just that. These sandals, in my opinion, look much better. Still waiting for them to make sandals that don't have a black base. I think a pair with tan straps and a tan or light brown base would be even better.

    They are much lighter and more comfortable than the Chaco's. They feel great. I've already done a couple of three hour hikes, one on the beach and another on a mixed surface back in the Everglades. They worked great in both situations. I like the fact that they have a shallower tread than the Chaco's and don't drag as much soil with them on hikes in muddy areas. But all sandals are a bad choice if you kayak or hike and occasionally step into some muck that makes you sink in halfway up to your knees. The flat edge of the sandals that sticks out from your feet catches the muck and makes them virtually impossible to pull up. You end up reaching down, taking the sandals off, stepping out barefoot, and hopefully reaching down and pulling out your sandal. These would be no better than any other sandal in that regard. An old pair of tennis shoes, laced tight, works better in these situations.
  • Reviewed by Ancient A-Teamer from Dallas on Tuesday, September 10, 2013
    Being a long and loyal fan of Teva sandals, I ordered a pair from STP at a sale price that I couldn't resist. Unfortunately, they were both too big and the rubber sole had that overpoweringly annoying rubbery smell that would normally abate over time but, since I have a pair of shoes that has continues to carry that same rubbery smell after 1.5 years of wear, I refuse to take my chances. Another live and learn, from now on I will try shoes and sandals on in the store where I can smell them first.
  • Reviewed by Norskie Pete from Centennial, Colorado on Tuesday, August 27, 2013
    Fit is great and very comfortable. The grey color of the sandal is a little darker than the picture -- which was good for me. The webbing looks sharp too. Great price on top of all that!
  • Reviewed by jac from florida on Thursday, August 22, 2013
    these Teva's are great. very comfortable & well made. i always get a great deal from stp & shipping is very quick.
  • Reviewed by Capt Chuck from Maine on Friday, August 16, 2013
    I have always enjoyed Teva products so when my other brand sandals "blew out", I went on line and bought these. They are lite, easy to strap on, and very comfortable. The Trading Post sales price was an additional incentive. I am very happy with these. I rated it a 4 star. May be a 5 star but have to wear these for the rest of the summer to let you know.
  • Reviewed by Shade Tree Bob from Southeast on Wednesday, August 14, 2013
    The Teva Terra Fi Lite sandals are very comfortable for size 15 feet like mine that have neuropathy. I wear them around home most of the time, and have worn them when I walk 9 holes on the golf course. These seem to have a little less cushioning that some of the other heavier Teva's; however, I find them true to fit and the strap system keeps my foot stable. So far I've had no problems with wet surfaces, but time will tell if they hold up in the long run. Sierra Trading Post is an excellent merchant to deal with. They ship very quickly and have some of the best prices around. Thank you.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.