Teva Tevasphere Speed Trail Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. With a spherical heel that boasts a rounded, narrow profile, Teva's Tevasphere Speed trail running shoes let you enjoy stability and lightweight support on technical routes.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Big Al from Indiana on Tuesday, December 2, 2014
    I think this shoe is incredible. It keeps your foot stable so you don't have to worry about rolling your ankles, especially on trails. It is extremely comfortable. I can wear for hours and be ok I have plantar faciitis. It also comes in some fun color combinations in larger sizes. Usually I'm stuck with blue & white. I love, love, love it!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by woolybully from TX on Thursday, November 27, 2014
    Quality, very comfortable, runs 1/2 size small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by marlene from memphis,tn on Tuesday, September 23, 2014
    I was looking forward to this shoe as I like teva sandals but it ran small and was way too narrow. had to send back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nonalee on the Go from Bangor, ME on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    Only wore them around the house because I was quite sure I would be sending them back, which I did.
    Didn't like the weird projecting things on the sides; material seemed kinda cheap, but didn't give them a
    whole lot of time for breaking in....back they went.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mar from California on Monday, July 21, 2014
    So happy to find these for a good price on STP. This is my second pair. I wear them to work, to walk, to work out. Very lightweight and comfortable with good support and stability for hiking, and being on your feet all day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kerry from Rhode Island on Monday, July 21, 2014
    I wasn't quite sure about the odd construction of these shoes. The price was good and you are such a great company that I gave it a shot. SO very glad
    that I did. I would highly recommend these and buying from Sierra Trading Post.
  • Reviewed by Erica from Austin, TX on Friday, June 27, 2014
    The first couple of times I wore these shoes to walk my dog, they would feel a bit tight across my toes for the first 5-10 minutes, then they would loosen up and feel perfectly comfortable. After a week of wearing these sneakers for my daily walk, they don't feel as tight around the toes anymore.

    My feet are on the wider side even though I normally wear a medium width shoe. Usually, I am a solid size 8 in most shoes and the size 8 fits me well with thin socks. There's enough length to accommodate thicker socks, but if you have wider feet like mine, I would plan on wearing thin socks. These sneakers fit the same as my other Teva shoes, so if you're familiar with the brand, I would suggest you just order your regular size.

    I think these shoes are great if you're looking for something midway between a heavily cushioned sneaker and a minimalist shoe. The pods on the sole are fairly stiff to give you stability, but not so stiff that it feels like you're walking on rocks. The forefoot area of the sole is more flexible, although not nearly as flexible as with minimalist shoes. These shoes also feel much lighter than traditional athletic sneakers.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Working Girl from Southwest on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    Super fun colored shoes and mostly comfortable. I thought the shoe was really tight when I first put it on but I continued to wear it and now it has stretched out to where I wonder if I could have bought the 7 1/2 instead of the 8. I like them and will continue to wear them but may try to tighten abit more or wear a thicker sock.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zanna from Philadelphia on Thursday, May 1, 2014
    This shoe with the rounded heel and stability supports in the arches would not be idea for someone with flatter or fallen arches but if you have high arches like me they feel great. The shoe runs true to size and width. I would caution using these for running or walking in raining conditions as they are very slick on flat wet surfaces. Otherwise a really well made shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by binformed from Jaqcksonville, Florida on Monday, April 21, 2014
    The shoes looks good, but they are extremely uncomfortable, especially in the toes box area after 15 minutes. The soles of the shoes are hard and do not give at all. I do have to say if you need a lot of stability in a running shoe this one has it.... I still have to try the shoe trail running, but they are not good for regular road or track running.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.