Customer Reviews Of:
Teva TevaSphere Trail eVent® Trail Shoes - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Designed for all-around comfort, Teva's TevaSphere Trail shoes have a waterproof breathable upper and a design that helps you conserve energy by shaving weight without sacrificing protection or support.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews 4.200000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from Maine on Friday, May 29, 2015
    Great shoes! Very comfortable and quite narrow, which I welcomed as I have narrow feet. Great price and I love the fact that they're waterproof!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lauren from Florida on Monday, May 18, 2015
    I love my new and first Teva pair! These shoes are very comfortable and extremely light weight. As most of the reviews here, yes, these shoes are pretty narrow, but my feet are narrow and this feature actually offers extra plantar/ankle support I wouldn't get with a larger shoe. I am a 5 1/2, but always get 6 in sneakers/closed toe shoes. I got a 6 in these and they fit just fine. If your feet are wider though, I would suggest to get 1/2 size larger as most of the reviews here state. These are indeed waterproof, which is the main reason why I got them in the first place. We did a lot of hiking in the rain and these kept my feet dry at all times! I love the look of the shoes as well. I wore them to work a couple of times just to break them in and they look like a regular pair of sneakers. Overall, I am very satisfied with my purchase. Got everything I wanted at the perfect price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peggy the jogger from NE Washington on Monday, April 27, 2015
    Comfortable, able to put in my orthotic inserts, will know more after I wear them more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Farmer Jane from Pa on Monday, March 2, 2015
    I seem to be on a quest, having hard time finding anything to fit. Read reviews so ordered these a 1/2 size up, still overall too tight. This is my second try with Teva waterproof shoes. Really wanted them to work liked the stability very much but my feet felt pinched all the time. I wore them around the house a couple times every day for a week and decided I didn't want to take a chance they would stretch so returned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fiddlej from Oregon on Wednesday, February 18, 2015
    The shoes were a gift for my wife. She notes that they are a little narrow in the instep and long and wide in the toebox. However, they are indeed waterproof and lightweight and provide good ankle stability on ricky trail. They were certainly worth the bargain price that I paid.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cheri from Montana on Saturday, January 3, 2015
    Runs small. Had to return shoes otherwise I would have loved them
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wet morning walker from Central Virginia on Monday, November 10, 2014
    Most definitely water proof. Seems narrow, needed to loosen strings, then tongue was too narrow. which exposed a couple hard construction knots that hit my foot and were painful. Heavier socks help some. Not sure I won't return. Want to walk one more time to be sure.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wordgirl from Massachusetts on Monday, October 27, 2014
    Great price for a waterproof trail shoe. Toe box was a little stiff on top at first, but very little breaking-in was needed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by diane from North Carolina on Thursday, October 23, 2014
    I believe these are the most comfortable out of the box shoes I've ever had. The wedges on the sides of the arch are a little strange looking but they really help to stabilize - especially on rocky terrain
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bee from Utah on Monday, September 29, 2014
    I really love these shoes. They are totally waterproof. I needed shoes to walk my dog in the mornings when the grass is still wet. Now I come home with dry socks. I ordered a 7 , usually wear 6.5 or 7 and they fit perfectly, this is a super comfortable shoe
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2