Customer Reviews Of:
Teva Tirra Sport Sandals (For Girls)

Closeouts. Teva Tirra sport sandals are cute and comfy, with kid-friendly features like easy-to-adjust, touch-fasten straps and a non-marking traction outsole for secure footing.

Average Rating based on 29 reviews 4.517241 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tina from Maine on Sunday, December 27, 2015
    These are terrific kids sandals. They hold up well to active kids, and go with most any outfits. A summer must have.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deb from New York on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    Looks well made and fits well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Idaho Mom from Far North on Tuesday, June 3, 2014
    Normally I buy my kids Keen sandals, but these are perfect for a daughter of mine who has narrow feet. I think we'll both be very happy with these.
  • Reviewed by Pat from New York on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    They are really good sandals, this is the second time we buy them and I never was disappointed. Get well on any kind of surface, they are flexible and yet unbreakable. I have a boy of 5 (sierra has mistaken the title, they are for children, not for girls) and he is the super-active kind, got them through a lot. They are still perfect. Check the size on teva website before buying them, it specifies inches and that's the best way to get a proper sizing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from ga on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    bought these for a grand daughter. they are a lovely blue color and
    very easy to put on. there are lots of adjustments that can be made to toe
    area and to arch area.
    I like them a lot and hope to see a lot of them on her feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by aret21 from Houston, TX on Sunday, April 20, 2014
    This is the second year that my daughter has worn this exact sandal. She gets so much wear out of them that we end up buying them in several different sizes and colors as her foot grows. She never gets blisters and they hold up so well that they don't even look used by the end of the summer. This is her fourth pair of this same sandal, and I'm sure it won't be the last.
    These are really nice because not only do they adjust by the ankle, they adjust in two straps by the toe area. It's pretty much a custom made sandal. The soles are a nice thick rubber, and hold the foot nicely. The bottom is a non-slip design, so I never worry about her falling or slipping.

    Best Sandal Ever!!!
  • Reviewed by cowtchr from Pittsford VT on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    These are really bright in a juvenile way! Since STP didn't carry this style in adult sizes, I ordered this sandal for myself in size 7. I'm in my 40's and wear a woman's size 7 in Teva's product line. They are a little long, a size 6 would have been perfect. This style is adjustable around the ankle and across the top as pictured. I am returning these because of the color and the length.
  • Reviewed by Cooper Doodle Walker from California on Friday, December 6, 2013
    Looking for a sandal with a good sole, and adjustable toe box. This fit perfect and the color is beautiful, fun and bright!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by San D from Berkeley Heights, New Jersey on Friday, April 27, 2012
    I am a 63 year old who can wear youth shoes size 5. Not only do I save money, but I get to buy reliable brands like TEVA in adorable styles. I can't say enough good things about TEVA and Sierra Trading Post!!!!
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hleisz from Eau Claire, WI on Tuesday, April 10, 2012
    I bought this sandal for my daughter. I was looking for a nice looking yet tough sandal to last all season. I think this will do the trick.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3