Teva Tirra Sport Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Teva Tirra sport sandals mesh fun, feminine style and multi-sport performance for everyday, go-anywhere use.

Average Rating based on 340 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 34 »
  • 1-10 of 340 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KC from Burlington, NC on Wednesday, February 25, 2015
    I love the way they fit my foot. I haven't worn yet. I felt the bottoms felt a little strange on my bare foot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rebecca from Florida on Sunday, February 22, 2015
    I love these sandals. My first pair lasted for several years of nearly constant wear and when I got the another pair it was completely comfortable right out of the box. I told my mom how great they were, she got a pair and then decided to order two more. They hold your feet securely and when it is wet out the soles grip the ground to ensure you don't slip.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anne in San Fran from San Francisco on Friday, February 13, 2015
    This is my second pair of this style of Tevas--the first in a moss green color are wearing out, so I decided to try the purple even though it looks a little garish in the picture. Although the pic is accurate color-wise, they really are not as bright as I thought. Arch support is substantial and the adjustments at the ball of the foot allow a very good custom fit. I wear 6 1/2 - 7 shoes, got these in size 7 and they are just right. You may not look like Girls in the City, but you will be comfortable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lori from Charleston, SC on Wednesday, February 11, 2015
    These sandals are soooo comfortable! I am going to order a few more pairs in different colors. They are true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sage Maka from Colorado/Florida on Monday, February 9, 2015
    I wanted sandals for hiking in Colorado and walking on the beach in Florida. These perform well and are very comfortable. I like the secure adjustable straps.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from Indianapolis, IN on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    Love these sandals, they are the most comfortable sandals I have ever owned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rebecca from Florida on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    These are great sandals - cute, comfortable, and durable. I wore my last pair for almost 3 years probably 30% of the time - around town but also hiking and canoeing - and the soles finally became worn out, the straps still perfect. So, ordered another pair from STP and they are perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Miriam from Panama, Republic of Panama on Saturday, December 20, 2014
    Great sandals. I have problems with my feet and they are perfect!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Chicago on Wednesday, December 10, 2014
    I bought 2 pairs - one red and one raspberry colour. They look great as per the photo and are very confortable - I can't wait to use them for summer. Fit true to size. I wish I could buy more different colours!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by reina from Virginia on Thursday, November 20, 2014
    These are great shoes... very comfortable and supportive. Love the adjustable Velcro straps.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 34 »
  • 1-10 of 340 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.