Customer Reviews Of:
Teva Tirra Sport Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Teva Tirra sport sandals mesh fun, feminine style and multi-sport performance for everyday, go-anywhere use.

Average Rating based on 405 reviews 4.595061 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 41
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenny the OT from North Carolina on Thursday, June 9, 2016
    Bought these for my daughter and I think she has worn them everyday since they arrived. She has worn them to church and to play basketball. They are comfortable and versatile
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by S'Cal from Oregon on Thursday, May 12, 2016
    Fully adjustable, I like the burgundy color. True to size. What's not to like?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sharon from St. Petersburg FL on Tuesday, May 10, 2016
    Bought these for slogging around in wet weather but find that they're great for walking.
    Insole is quite comfortable, good support and arch. I particularly like this chocolate color,
    actually a dark plum.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sixcooks from SC on Tuesday, May 10, 2016
    Sandals are great but run large. Order a half or full size down .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by P. Kelly from Georgia on Monday, May 9, 2016
    I have never ordered anything from Sierra Trading Post before so I was leery to say the least. I read some reviews and decided to order a pair of Teva Tirra sport sandals. I used pay-pal for my form of payment. I had a couple of questions so I called customer service and had a very pleasant experience speaking to a very polite and well informed man regarding my purchase. He answered all my questions so I proceeded with my order. Much to my surprise I received the sandals within about 4 days. Much quicker then expected. My sandals look and fit great, I love them. Thank you Sierra Trading Post for making my first time a positive experience and I will continue to order from you in the near future.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anna Grace from New Hampshire on Monday, May 2, 2016
    I went hiking this past week and wore these for the first time. I usually get shin splints after long walks and my shins felt great. These are the third pair of shoes I have gotten from Sierra Trading Post and I am never disappointed. Great customer service! Thanks!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MT Hiker from Montana on Sunday, May 1, 2016
    The footbeds are incredibly comfortable and the fit was great, so I really wanted to love them. However, the pair that I received seemed to have a bit of a flaw in the right shoe strapping. A portion of the strap wasn't sewn in flat on one shoe, so there was a sharp corner that dug into my ankle. Very sad, as everything else about these are great. I have other Teva sport sandals without this issue, so I'm assuming that these might be factory 2nds. I would contemplate trying again, but maybe will wait and try to buy some that aren't 2nds.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by a walker from Ohio on Saturday, April 30, 2016
    The ankle strap plastic piece dug into my ankle when I walked which made the sandals very uncomfortable. I returned the sandals.
  • Reviewed by JYF from California on Friday, April 29, 2016
    But, compared to the Tirra Slides, these ran about a half size too small! Bummed that STP doesn't have the size I need because these are comfy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TevaConvertee from Westfir, OR on Tuesday, April 26, 2016
    I was looking for sandals that were super comfortable, adjustable, waterproof and cute enough to wear with a skirt. These totally fit the bill. I cannot get over how cushy the foot-bed is. I am also healing up a sprained ankle and I am able to adjust the sandal straps enough to but an ankle support brace on. The color is more wine than brown but I love it! I would highly recommend these sandals.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 41