Teva Tirra Sport Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Teva Tirra sport sandals mesh fun, feminine style and multi-sport performance for everyday, go-anywhere use.

Average Rating based on 295 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 30 »
  • 1-10 of 295 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Busy lady from Wisconsin on Wednesday, August 27, 2014
    This is the most comfortable sandals that I have ever had! It's very adjustable and has the right arch support.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathryn mom of 5 kids from Washington on Tuesday, August 26, 2014
    When I step out to go shopping, visit my friends, doctors office, and visit my daughters, they stare down at my feet and say...."Those are sooo cute! And ask Who, What Where, Why...I've gotta get me some of those sandals. So comfy all day long. I'm saving my second pair for the outdoor trail hiking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kansas Grandma from Kansas on Tuesday, August 26, 2014
    I wore them in a parade and walked at least a mile. My feet were not tired at the end of the parade. I've seen other people wearing them, and now I know why. I've always wanted a pair of these but I couldn't bear to pay nearly $100 for a pair of shoes. The price from Sierra Trading Post was exceptional. By the time I received my discount, I paid almost $35.00 for the shoes. Great bargain!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sensible Sally from Chicago on Monday, August 25, 2014
    They look nice--not too much toe sticking out. They are comfortable with a true fit for my size 9, not skinny, not wide feet. After a mile walk, my feet felt fine, no rubby places or sloppy bits.
  • Reviewed by Patricia from NJ on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    I have several of these in different colors, in my normal sandal size 8, and recently got the purple and red ones from STP. They are comfortable with good cushion and arch support. I love that the front straps are adjustable, as my feet are on the narrow side of medium and many sandals are too wide. The only ones that didn't fit me well were the red ones, which I couldn't pull tight enough at the front straps without the Velcro grabbing close to the edge, which left too much of the straps hanging free and sticking out. I tried a second red pair, same thing. So they are a 5-star sandal but I took a star off for the fit of the red ones.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ridge Runner from Knoxville, TN on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    Great sandals for summer. Stylish and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jill Will from Arkansas & NYC on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    I could not be more excited about this great sandal. Not only is it a great sport sandal, but it is a beautiful purple color. I love Tevas, and the prices on them at Sierra Trading Post cannot be beat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terry from CT on Monday, August 18, 2014
    I bought these as a gift for my sister. She loves them! She uses them mostly to go for walks when it's too warm to wear a sneaker. She said there's not break in time. Just comfy!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tammy from MPLS on Friday, August 15, 2014
    I bought these shoes a week before my trip to Vancouver, B.C and Seattle and was worried that I had to break them in--No need. They were extremely comfortable and very cute. I walked and biked all day in these shoes!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deb from New York on Friday, August 15, 2014
    These felt great right out of the box. Size was perfect. I ordered 2 more in another color.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 30 »
  • 1-10 of 295 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.