Teva Tirra Sport Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Teva Tirra sport sandals mesh fun, feminine style and multi-sport performance for everyday, go-anywhere use.

Average Rating based on 358 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 36 »
  • 1-10 of 357 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lulu from Tennessee on Monday, May 18, 2015
    What a great find on Sierra Trading Post and with a great buy on these Teva sandals. These sandals are comfortable from day one and also provide excellent support. They can be adjusted with straps that open fully and have velcro closures, making them easy to slip on and off. I am very happy to have found these sandals on Sierra Trading Post.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vicki over 60 from ohio on Thursday, May 14, 2015
    Very nice sandals. Easy to wear.
  • Reviewed by leigh from Colorado Springs on Wednesday, April 22, 2015
    So thrilled to find these sandals for summer walking. These are very comfortable and adjustable for wide feet. I found the size 6 which is what I normally wear to be quite long, however, and I returned them for a 5.5. I am hoping they will be just right. I highly recommend them as they have great support and stability. I have worn out many teva walking sandals over the years, but these are my favorite so far. Nice colors and not too clunky to wear anywhere. So glad to get them at such a good price and with the great customer service at STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandal Sally from Northern Virginia on Monday, April 20, 2015
    I have had a pair of these in the past, and they are still my favorite sandals. Wanted another color, and these are perfect. I love that they have arch support, and having a wide foot, the adjustable straps are a necessity. Overall Teva quality!
    And Sierra Trading Post is great too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by canyonkitty from Arizona on Friday, April 17, 2015
    These are true to Teva's comfort and design. Adjustable makes them perfect for those with bunions like me- they do not hit in the wrong place. Have gotten many compliments on style and color. I would get more, but they are out of my size:(
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by crinoline19c from Midwest on Wednesday, April 15, 2015
    These are not the typical Teva comfort fit. They are a bit "clunky" and stiff. I wouldn't consider them "multi spot performance" as advertised. They just don't feel flexible enough. I ordered the red. The price was right and they are cute so I definitely will keep these and wear them a lot this summer, I generally wear a 6 to 6 1/2 size shoe. I ordered size 6. They fit great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EGN from Denver on Thursday, April 9, 2015
    Nice enough for work, plus great for camping, etc
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marley from Maryland on Monday, April 6, 2015
    The most comfortable sandals I've ever owned. I have flat feet and planar faschits. I can wear these when on my feet all day. no pain. !! I love that there are 3 places to adjust them, and it's a Velcro, so no buckles to mess with and easy to get on/off. They are cute as can be, too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tara from tara on Sunday, April 5, 2015
    They are so comfortable, and very cute for sport sandals. Highly recommended! True to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by momofdcn from Charlotte, NC on Saturday, April 4, 2015
    Had these Tevas before. They never wore out but the straps started looking dirty. Not as heavy as some other brands and the straps let me adjust to very narrow feet.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 36 »
  • 1-10 of 357 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #