Teva Tirra Sport Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Teva Tirra sport sandals mesh fun, feminine style and multi-sport performance for everyday, go-anywhere use.

Average Rating based on 334 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 34 »
  • 1-10 of 334 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rebecca from Florida on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    These are great sandals - cute, comfortable, and durable. I wore my last pair for almost 3 years probably 30% of the time - around town but also hiking and canoeing - and the soles finally became worn out, the straps still perfect. So, ordered another pair from STP and they are perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Miriam from Panama, Republic of Panama on Saturday, December 20, 2014
    Great sandals. I have problems with my feet and they are perfect!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Chicago on Wednesday, December 10, 2014
    I bought 2 pairs - one red and one raspberry colour. They look great as per the photo and are very confortable - I can't wait to use them for summer. Fit true to size. I wish I could buy more different colours!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by reina from Virginia on Thursday, November 20, 2014
    These are great shoes... very comfortable and supportive. Love the adjustable Velcro straps.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandy from Phoenix on Monday, November 10, 2014
    Love these shoes, so comfortable - can use for long walks as well as everyday - even in the water! First pair in light blue, now in dark. STP is my favorite place to shop.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bonnie from Arizona on Tuesday, November 4, 2014
    I've written before about how great these sandals are but I love them so much I bought another pair in a different color. These sandals are so comfortable right out of the box. I wear them a lot in the summer and wear them on river trips where you're always getting wet and walking on rocks and trails. They're great. I not only have 3 pairs myself, tan, light blue and berry but I bought a pair for my daughter for this Christmas in the Bering Sea color, which is really nice! The straps are adjustable so you can customize the fit for your foot. I've gotten several compliments from strangers about these sandals. They're pretty pricey at regular cost but with the fantastic discounts offered by Sierra Trading Post and free shipping offers, you can get them at a really good price which makes me a very happy camper!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Akarr_group from CT, USA on Friday, October 31, 2014
    I wear this every day. Will buy more in other colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julia the singer from Maryland on Tuesday, October 14, 2014
    I got these in the purple, and love them. They are not only very comfortable, they are very pretty in the purple, and drawing complements! What more can you ask? Snatch them up in any color you can, especially at the great STP prices!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Town & Country Hiker from Rhode Island on Monday, October 13, 2014
    The price was so low, I ordered my 3rd pair of red & my 1st pair of blue for next summer. My 3rd .black pair are still in good enough shape for another season. These shoes are so well made. The support is outstanding, the Velcro straps let you adjust them perfectly to your feet & the colors are so vibrant & fun
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lin from oregon on Thursday, October 9, 2014
    Great fit....my only concern is the length of the straps over the toes. My foot must not be as "thick" in the toe area, so the two matching strips of velcro on the straps barely overlap and the top strap is basically flapping in the breeze...its too long! I may try to sew an additional piece of velcro onto the strap.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 34 »
  • 1-10 of 334 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.