Teva Tirra Sport Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Teva Tirra sport sandals mesh fun, feminine style and multi-sport performance for everyday, go-anywhere use.

Average Rating based on 347 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 35 »
  • 1-10 of 347 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by esp from Georgia on Monday, March 30, 2015
    Ordered this pair to us for walking this summer to allow avoid a "tan ring" on my ankles. Good idea, we will see how that works. Love the shoe and the bright red is very attractive as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anna b from texas on Friday, March 27, 2015
    Very comfy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat the dog walker from Maryland on Thursday, March 12, 2015
    I love these sandals. This is my third pair. I have arthritis in my feet and high arches. There is good arch support, and they are fully adjustable with velcro straps.I usually wear a wide shoe but these are fine with the adjustable straps I wear them everywhere and always get compliments . They come in many colors - I'm sure this won't be my last pair!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jojo from Oregon on Monday, March 09, 2015
    Extremely adjustable, comfortable and also attractive.
  • Reviewed by TNTravel Mom from Tennessee on Saturday, March 07, 2015
    Full Disclosure....I have a narrow foot and it's usually a bit of a challenge to find comfy shoes. I have worn Teva sport sandals for years and decided to give these a try because of the positive reviews and it appeared that they offered great support. The shoes on initial try-on were awesome; great support and felt good. Only after wearing the shoes on a cruise excursion with moderate walking did the shoe rub a terrible blister on the top of my second toe. It appeared to be caused by the forward most strap each time I took a step. Now I am back on the hunt for sport sandals that feel good. Perhaps if you purchase you will have better luck!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LindaLoo from Chicago on Thursday, March 05, 2015
    I ordered this pair as a replacement for my previous pair of Teva sport sandals. While these are OK and fit well, and will do the job, the velcro straps are not nearly as sturdy as my previous pair. The velcro is attached to the straps which are now made of a fairly sturdy 'ribbon-like' material. My previous pair had the velcro attached to leather straps. I worry that I won't get the same degree of long wear from this newer pair. The sole is somewhat thinner as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maine Walker from Maine on Wednesday, March 04, 2015
    Great fit and feel, ordered my usual 7.5 and it was a perfect fit. Gives great support and I love the color! Would order it again Ina moment.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KC from Burlington, NC on Wednesday, February 25, 2015
    I love the way they fit my foot. I haven't worn yet. I felt the bottoms felt a little strange on my bare foot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rebecca from Florida on Sunday, February 22, 2015
    I love these sandals. My first pair lasted for several years of nearly constant wear and when I got the another pair it was completely comfortable right out of the box. I told my mom how great they were, she got a pair and then decided to order two more. They hold your feet securely and when it is wet out the soles grip the ground to ensure you don't slip.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anne in San Fran from San Francisco on Friday, February 13, 2015
    This is my second pair of this style of Tevas--the first in a moss green color are wearing out, so I decided to try the purple even though it looks a little garish in the picture. Although the pic is accurate color-wise, they really are not as bright as I thought. Arch support is substantial and the adjustments at the ball of the foot allow a very good custom fit. I wear 6 1/2 - 7 shoes, got these in size 7 and they are just right. You may not look like Girls in the City, but you will be comfortable!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 35 »
  • 1-10 of 347 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #