Teva Tirra Sport Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Teva Tirra sport sandals mesh fun, feminine style and multi-sport performance for everyday, go-anywhere use.

Average Rating based on 272 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 28 »
  • 1-10 of 272 reviews
  • Reviewed by Lynn in MD from Maryland on Tuesday, October 01, 2013
    I bought these here over a year ago and now I regret not buying more than 1 pair as STP no longer carries my size. They are super cute & super comfortable. I've worn them hiking, to the pool, to the beach, around town, etc. I've received lots of compliments on them. I love that they're adjustable across the widest part of the foot, as I have VERY wide feet. Fingers crossed STP gets more in stock (in my size!)
  • Reviewed by BabsSF from Western NC on Tuesday, September 24, 2013
    I live in my Tirras. I needed good arch support after a sprained ankle and these were comfortable out of the box. Best part is adjustability 3-ways. I can fit them to socks, the ankle brace, or bare feet.
  • Reviewed by Cool Breeze from Colorado on Monday, August 26, 2013
    I love these shoes. The are the typical Teva comfort and style. They never needed any breakin time. They run true to size. Green is my favorite color, so these sandals suit me perfectly. I received lots of compliments while wearing them.
  • Reviewed by D in the Woods from Tucson,AZ on Thursday, August 22, 2013
    I have had a few pairs of Tevas over the years and they just keep getting sassier looking but still retain the functionality that I need. These ladies are tough, versatile, bright green, and perfect for hiking on land and in walking through watery areas. In the diverse landscape of the desert where I live they really serve my outdoor needs. Super comfortable from the get go, so happy not to have a breaking in period.
  • Reviewed by Miss D from British Columbia on Sunday, August 11, 2013
    I know a few people who have the same sandals but paid twice as much so I'm very happy with this purchase. The sandals fit true to size and the bright green is actually quite nice.
  • Reviewed by Gwent28 from lehigh on Saturday, August 03, 2013
    works great for working around my boat. love them
  • Reviewed by cckiger from Mariposa, CA on Friday, August 02, 2013
    After trying 2 other brands of sport sandals I have decided to always just go for Teva. I don't care for the green color much but they fit, they will probably last, both straps adjust, they don't rub and they will work fine. I didn't think it would be difficult to just order any brand of similar sandal but one brand didn't adjust that looked like it would and the other was rough and uncomfortable on the under side of the straps. Can't beat Teva and Sierra Trading Post makes them affordable.
  • Reviewed by Ruth from Michigan on Tuesday, July 30, 2013
    These are the most comfortable sandals! This is my second pair of Teva Tirras. I can walk distances in them without a problem. And they are really cute. I highly recommend them.
  • Reviewed by VioletV from NYC on Monday, July 29, 2013
    I would wear these shoes 24 hours a day if I could! They are the most comfortable, supportive and functional sandals I have ever had.
    I live in NYC and they are perfect for walking through central park, standing all day at work, and give me the flexibility to take off running after the bus so I don't miss it!
  • Reviewed by Upstate RN from New York on Sunday, May 26, 2013
    I love the anatomical foot bed, very comfy and lightweight. I wear them with jeans, short, skirts, even dresses!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 28 »
  • 1-10 of 272 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.