Customer Reviews Of:
Teva Tirra Sport Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Teva Tirra sport sandals mesh fun, feminine style and multi-sport performance for everyday, go-anywhere use.

Average Rating based on 411 reviews 4.583941 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 42
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by P. Kelly from Georgia on Monday, May 9, 2016
    I have never ordered anything from Sierra Trading Post before so I was leery to say the least. I read some reviews and decided to order a pair of Teva Tirra sport sandals. I used pay-pal for my form of payment. I had a couple of questions so I called customer service and had a very pleasant experience speaking to a very polite and well informed man regarding my purchase. He answered all my questions so I proceeded with my order. Much to my surprise I received the sandals within about 4 days. Much quicker then expected. My sandals look and fit great, I love them. Thank you Sierra Trading Post for making my first time a positive experience and I will continue to order from you in the near future.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A happy customer from New Hampshire on Monday, May 2, 2016
    I went hiking this past week and wore these for the first time. I usually get shin splints after long walks and my shins felt great. These are the third pair of shoes I have gotten from Sierra Trading Post and I am never disappointed. Great customer service! Thanks!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MT Hiker from Montana on Sunday, May 1, 2016
    The footbeds are incredibly comfortable and the fit was great, so I really wanted to love them. However, the pair that I received seemed to have a bit of a flaw in the right shoe strapping. A portion of the strap wasn't sewn in flat on one shoe, so there was a sharp corner that dug into my ankle. Very sad, as everything else about these are great. I have other Teva sport sandals without this issue, so I'm assuming that these might be factory 2nds. I would contemplate trying again, but maybe will wait and try to buy some that aren't 2nds.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by a walker from Ohio on Saturday, April 30, 2016
    The ankle strap plastic piece dug into my ankle when I walked which made the sandals very uncomfortable. I returned the sandals.
  • Reviewed by JYF from California on Friday, April 29, 2016
    But, compared to the Tirra Slides, these ran about a half size too small! Bummed that STP doesn't have the size I need because these are comfy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TevaConvertee from Westfir, OR on Tuesday, April 26, 2016
    I was looking for sandals that were super comfortable, adjustable, waterproof and cute enough to wear with a skirt. These totally fit the bill. I cannot get over how cushy the foot-bed is. I am also healing up a sprained ankle and I am able to adjust the sandal straps enough to but an ankle support brace on. The color is more wine than brown but I love it! I would highly recommend these sandals.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by frglvr from frglvr on Tuesday, April 26, 2016
    I bought these for my 12 year old daughter and they are great. Well made, comfy...and purple! A big hit!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CurlyGurlz from Ohio on Sunday, April 24, 2016
    I had a pair of Tevas 20 years ago that I loved. I've tried several times since then to find another pair like the first pair, but I'm always disappointed.
  • Reviewed by wildblueroan from Massachusettes on Friday, April 22, 2016
    No other sandals compare to Teva in terms of comfort, and what a deal!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HoneyWest from Colorado on Thursday, April 21, 2016
    Can't wait for rafting season to start
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 42