Teva Tirra Sport Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Teva Tirra sport sandals mesh fun, feminine style and multi-sport performance for everyday, go-anywhere use.

Average Rating based on 272 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 28 »
  • 11-20 of 272 reviews
  • Reviewed by Veronica from Tybee island on Monday, May 13, 2013
    I love these shoes. I get a lot of compliments too.
  • Reviewed by midwesterner from Columbia, MO on Wednesday, May 08, 2013
    I bought these for European travel. They were comfortable on the first wearing. All three straps adjust with velcro making them a great fit. They are attractive, not too clunky, yet with soles thick enough to walk over rough terrain in comfort. Probably could have bought a half-size smaller than my usual but they were fine anyway.
  • Reviewed by Mariane from Canton, OH on Wednesday, May 08, 2013
    comfortable shoes. like all of the adjustable straps.
  • Reviewed by GoodWitchPA from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, May 01, 2013
    Classic Teva quality: comfortable, good fit and they look good too. Love them!
  • Reviewed by MN Sole Sister from Minnesota on Monday, April 22, 2013
    I can't say I LOVE these shoes, but I do like them... and as I wait for the endless snow to disappear, I wear them around the house occasionally... and they feel great. The true test will come when spring finally arrives. I ordered my usual size, 9, and they fit like a dream on my wide, high-instepped, ornery feet. Nicely adjustable, ready to wear right out of the box. And the price is right! Thanks, STP!
  • Reviewed by spoogles from pacifica, ca on Monday, April 22, 2013
    These shoes are the only ones that fit my daughters special feet. She gets a new pair every 4-5 months, same style, different color. Sierra Trading Post is fast and product is just as described
  • Reviewed by Nancy from Colorado on Friday, April 19, 2013
    This style is very comfortable and true to size. I like the feminine aspect and straps that are adjustable. I do wish they had more sizes to choose from and colors.
  • Reviewed by Aspar from Southwest Florida on Thursday, April 18, 2013
    Very pleased with the appearance, fit and comfort of these sandals. Appreciate the multiple adjustment features. Can wear these with shorts, capris, trousers or even a casual dress. I particularly like where the back strap is on the back of ankle: comfortable and secure.
  • Reviewed by Barefoot - almost - in CA from CA on Saturday, April 13, 2013
    I ordered these for a 'style' change from my normal everyday Tevas and I really liked them, but unfortunately they only had size 7 left and I usually wear a 71/2 or 8. So, they do run true to size. I took a chance that they didn't. However, because I liked the way they looked and fit, I will be looking for them in an 8. I really like - and my feet do also - the adjustability of the straps.
  • Reviewed by Natural girl from Baywood on Tuesday, April 09, 2013
    Nice color and comfortable foot bed The front strap bothered my ankle so I had to return. A half size would've worked but unavailable.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 28 »
  • 11-20 of 272 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.