Customer Reviews Of:
Teva Tirra Sport Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Teva Tirra sport sandals mesh fun, feminine style and multi-sport performance for everyday, go-anywhere use.

Average Rating based on 411 reviews 4.583941 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 22 ... 42
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RJA from Beaverton, OR on Monday, September 24, 2012
    these sandals are so cute, not totally clunky like a lot of summer comfort sandals. Having all the straps adjustable means you can get a perfect fit. I was able to wear them for hours right from the start.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Outdoors, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jok5678 from Geneva ohio on Sunday, September 23, 2012
    I had to wait for a good sale (2 years) to get these. I have had a pair before, that are worth the wait.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Margaret from San Jose, CA on Sunday, September 23, 2012
    These are AMAZINGLY comfortable sandals. I need some arch support, so most sandals are not an option for me as they are just too flat. These Tirras are so comfortable. I've done 2-3 mile walks for exercise in them with no problems at all. Also love that the synthetic soles are cleanable-- no stinky sandals! Also love that there are three different sets of adjustable straps, which means my wide feet can fit into regular, which is the only width available.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by disappointed from New Hampshire on Wednesday, September 19, 2012
    I received my order and the sandal was too big so I exchanged and asked for a 1/2 size smaller - I was very specific and filled out their form, plus added my own note. I have never received my exchange. I finally broke down and wrote to them and they replied that they had credited my c/c (which has not come through yet). This is very very poor customer service.
    • Pros: Cute
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yogini from Westchester, NY on Saturday, September 15, 2012
    I had to return a similar pair of Teva sandals because the strap across my instep was uncomfortable. Not only are these sandals totally comfortable, they are more stylish than the other pair. I love that all of the straps are adjustable. When I walk in these sandals my feet feel well supported.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gardening grandma from ashland, oregon on Friday, September 14, 2012
    can wear for a long time with out tiring
    insole material causes some moisture on
    bottom of my foot
    so far compares well with my former favorites
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: Doesn~~~apos~~~t Breath
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Comfortable from start, Durable, Easily adjustable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Photography girl from Valencia Pa on Friday, September 14, 2012
    Loved these shoes as soon as I put them on! Took them on vacation the week I got them and they need no break in time. Used them for walking and biking. Great arch support for me too. Very happy with Teva.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BellaireMama from Bellaire, MI on Thursday, September 13, 2012
    Great sandals, very comfortable. The adjustable straps are great for me since I have a high bridge.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandal wearer from Arizona on Tuesday, September 11, 2012
    These sandals work better for my narrow foot and high arch than many others. They offer good support and can be adjusted. I would buy more if they had other colors. I just wish someone would make a sports sandal in narrow widths.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Outdoors, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Fit Ok For Narrow Feet, Good support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa the dog trotter from Maryland on Monday, September 10, 2012
    I use these sandals to walk 20 minutes at a fast pace every day. I had foot pain in my heal till I got these sandals. Also no scuff marks on my boat and good traction. No problems with 3 velcro adjustable straps and even get compliments on how good they look!
    • Best Uses: Beach, Everyday, Outdoors, Walking
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Foot Saving, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 22 ... 42