Teva Tirra Sport Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Teva Tirra sport sandals mesh fun, feminine style and multi-sport performance for everyday, go-anywhere use.

Average Rating based on 327 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 33 »
  • 1-10 of 327 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julia the singer from Maryland on Tuesday, October 14, 2014
    I got these in the purple, and love them. They are not only very comfortable, they are very pretty in the purple, and drawing complements! What more can you ask? Snatch them up in any color you can, especially at the great STP prices!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Town & Country Hiker from Rhode Island on Monday, October 13, 2014
    The price was so low, I ordered my 3rd pair of red & my 1st pair of blue for next summer. My 3rd .black pair are still in good enough shape for another season. These shoes are so well made. The support is outstanding, the Velcro straps let you adjust them perfectly to your feet & the colors are so vibrant & fun
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lin from oregon on Thursday, October 9, 2014
    Great fit....my only concern is the length of the straps over the toes. My foot must not be as "thick" in the toe area, so the two matching strips of velcro on the straps barely overlap and the top strap is basically flapping in the breeze...its too long! I may try to sew an additional piece of velcro onto the strap.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by feet in Florida from Florida on Thursday, October 9, 2014
    Immediately, you feel relief in you're lower back, knees, and feet as you glide down the street. I only wear these or my Merrell.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Silviagk from Alameda, CA on Monday, October 6, 2014
    My feet can be finicky, but they enjoy these sandals! Very adjustable, snug fit, good support, soft foot bed...what else could you ask for. Oh, yes, they look nice too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado Grandma! from Colorado on Monday, October 6, 2014
    I own several pairs of this TEVA sandal. They offer great comfort and support for everyday walking and even for my daily exercise walks!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Travelsgirl108 from Virginia on Sunday, October 5, 2014
    Excellent sandal for wide widths and good arch support. Lots of room but still has style. I plan on ordering a second pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lulu from pa on Saturday, October 4, 2014
    Working at Longwood Gardens, I am standing & walking all of the time. Needless to say, I so need a comfortable yet stylish spring-autumn wear. I have found that in the Teva Tirra and purchased 4 pair in different colors. They fit like a glove and are padded to perfection. Thank you to such a fantastic product!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by paddle girl from OR on Thursday, October 2, 2014
    They are really cute and really comfy. You can wear them with jeans or on a rafting trip. I love them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Betsey the Packer backet from Wisconsin on Tuesday, September 30, 2014
    I just love these sandals. They are very comfortable and the size was right on. I just love the dark purple.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 33 »
  • 1-10 of 327 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.