Customer Reviews Of:
Teva Toachi 2 Sandals (For Kids and Youth)

Closeouts. Encourage long walks and puddle splashing with Teva Toachi 2 sandals, featuring a Shoc Pad® in the heel and comfortable neoprene-lined straps.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews 4.666666 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sza from Marysville on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    They are labeled "Youth" but was surprised to see that they are the size 7 that an adult would wear - not the size 7 my granddaughter wears. Had to return them. (Shoes looked cute though)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sza from Marysville on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    They are labeled "Youth" but was surprised to see that they are the size 7 that an adult would wear - not the size 7 my granddaughter wears. Had to return them. (Shoes looked cute though)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoe buying Mom from CA on Saturday, December 27, 2014
    The craftsmanship of these shoes enables them to last forever! Truly the best sandal for an active child!
  • Reviewed by Jenn from Boston on Friday, November 14, 2014
    These sandals have made it through two summers and two kids and I've ordered pairs for next summer. Great for biking, running, beach, and the closed toe keeps them from injury.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tiduj from Hungary on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    I have ordered two sizes up, based on other reviews, hoping that my son's feet will have some room to grow. Nope - they fit just fine now. He also says that the back strap is hurting his heel. I hope they'll break in soon.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunflower from Iowa on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    The closed toe makes these outstanding for cycling. My son can't put any noticeable wear on them in Iowa's summer. Runs true to size. Buy them when STP gives you an extra % off one item and you can't go wrong.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by old traveler from Iowa on Monday, August 18, 2014
    I am an adult, but these shoes fit me perfectly. They are lightweight and durable. I am a teacher and am hard on shoes. When I can, I buy large youth sizes because they last longer and still look great!
  • Reviewed by Sunflower from Iowa on Thursday, August 7, 2014
    My son took a couple tumbles on RAGBRAI this year wearing these and I'm sure the closed toe was a great feature to protect his feet. Snazzy sandals, my son can't wear them out in a summer. Run, don't walk.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maine mom from Maine on Tuesday, August 5, 2014
    I had been searching for comfortable summer shoes for my daughter and these were perfect. The guard at the end protects her toes but the shoes are open and cool for summer. No breaking in time needed. She was off and running!
  • Reviewed by CHA from Michigan on Tuesday, July 8, 2014
    Love these sandals. Easy on/off. True to size. Great neutral color goes with a lot. Love the toe guard and the great gripping sole. Comfortable for young feet. Would definitely buy these again!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3