Customer Reviews Of:
Teva Toachi Sport Sandals (For Kids and Youth)

Closeouts. Teva’s Toachi sport sandals support and protect the feet of little adventurers. Patented Universal Strapping System provides a secure fit for growing feet.

Average Rating based on 128 reviews 4.539062 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 13
  • Reviewed by Raia Pavlova from Bulgaria,Europe on Tuesday, February 4, 2014
    This is a third pair of these we are buing for our nieces and grand doutgers.She is 4 years old now,she loves this TEVA and KEEN Newport H2.Great products!!!!
  • Reviewed by CF from Texas on Saturday, July 6, 2013
    I have to say, these are the most durable sandals for my granddaughter. She is tough on everything and it has to be top notch for her to not only like their looks (she is fashion conscious) but be built to last. I liked them so much, I bought a size larger for her to wear next fall. I only wish they were in my size.
  • Reviewed by M Vasel from Colorado on Monday, May 20, 2013
    I am giving 3 stars because the quality looked good - however we had to return them for fit. This is the second time I have ordered shoes for my daughter & when they arrive, they are HUGE. These were too big for me (I wear a women's size 6). I'm sure that I am just having a hard time understanding the lingo for the sizing, but it is frustrating. Apparently a Kids/Youth size 6 is comparable to adults size 6. I'm not sure if I need to search for infants, even though she is almost 4...? I do love the shoes for kids from Sierra though, and have recommended them to many parents for great prices on high quality shoes.
  • Reviewed by S.D. from Ohio on Monday, May 6, 2013
    My daughter has had these shoes for the past three summers, I just keep on getting the next size up.
    They wear very well, are very comfortable and look great.
  • Reviewed by MamaZ from Oklahoma on Tuesday, March 12, 2013
    I have long been a lover of Teva shoes as we have 4 very active children that require sturdy footwear. Tevas have carried us through nicely. I really loved the Toachi this last year for my girls (9 and 11). They were very comfortable and stylish. They dry very quickly and are easy to clean. The toe guard was a lifesaver many times as they hiked up rivers, mountains, and waded through streams. I am buying another pair this year for them. We bought a pair for my boys, but they were too "girly". So we had to send them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rensho from NW Washington on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    Daughter loves them. Bought next size up as daughter outgrew first pair. Washed first pair right in washing machine after they had been at camp all summer. Came out almost brand new again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by San D from Berkeley Heights, New Jersey on Monday, July 9, 2012
    These boys sandals are my second pair, and I am a 63 year old active woman. I wear a boys' size 6 in shoes, and save lots and lots of money buying comfortable, supportive shoes through Sierra Trading.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by San D from Berkeley Heights, New Jersey on Friday, April 27, 2012
    I am a 63 year old who can wear youth shoes size 5. Not only do I save money, but I get to buy reliable brands like TEVA in adorable styles. I can't say enough good things about TEVA and Sierra Trading Post!!!!
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom from Michigan on Thursday, April 19, 2012
    My very picky son likes these sandals because they protect his toe when playing, while feeling light and allowing air. This is his 2nd summer wearing these.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Cons: Strap Chafes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by iowabeachs from Iowa on Tuesday, April 10, 2012
    my son has a narrow foot so he has to pull the velcro all the way and the velcro hangs out a lot. He wore these around a theme park and didn't complain a bit. He likes them.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 13