Teva Tonalea Boots - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. The stylish waterproof leather upper of Teva's Tonalea boots features contrast stitching, accent buttons and peek-a-boo faux fur that extends throughout the interior of the boot for cozy comfort.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Reviewed by Sana from Chicago on Saturday, May 25, 2013
    I spent a lot of time to find boots with fur that extends throughout the interior. I did it not for cozy comfort, but for warmth. I live in Chicago and use public transportation frequently, so it is very important to have warm boots. These boots will be a good fit for people who have high arch. These Teva is perfect for such goals. The quality of leather and ziplock is very high. I had Khnombu boots before and they are poorer quality than these Teva, but the price is the same. Thus, I think I found perfect boots for me.
  • Reviewed by elielio from nashville, tn on Monday, March 18, 2013
    This is my second pair of Teva boots and I really like them. These were an impulse buy since I like my old ones (a different style but similar) so well. They're less snug in the calf than I'd like - but not gappy so they'll be good over pants. I haven't worn them in the snow yet - but expect they'll be perfect kicken around boots - since we don't get a lot of snow in Nashville.
  • Reviewed by Mrs Brown from Oregon on Wednesday, March 13, 2013
    I wish I had found these at the beginning of winter. They are so warm and comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Iowa Girl from Iowa on Wednesday, March 13, 2013
    Love these boots! They are really comfortable and warm enough to wear out in the snow, but cute enough to wear with skinny jeans! I usually wear a 9, but after reading some reviews about the boot running a little small I ordered a 9.5, but really probably needed a 10.
  • Reviewed by P. from Oregon on Friday, March 08, 2013
    I like the boots, not sure about the faux fur, but they fit well.
  • Reviewed by David Taylor from AK on Thursday, March 07, 2013
    Wife has been looking for a good looking and functional boot that she can wear all day long in the winter and finally found a pair she loves at an affordable price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shan from Bozeman, Montana on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    I bought these because they looked super comfortable. I think they would be except they are very snug. I wear a 7 1/2, but I ordered an 8. They are so snug that I am contemplating returning them. There is no way I could wear winter socks with them. Even with thin socks, they feel tight. I recommend these boots because they are so cute, but I would order at least one whole size up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snow bunny from Australia on Sunday, February 17, 2013
    Love the look of them and they are very comfortable to wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by niks gone hiking from N. Idaho on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    I have medium to large size calves and these fit great, not too tight so I can move and hike and they dont squeeze my calves. They are warm and look really great. I wear them around town and up at the mountain.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by farmerswife from Grand Rapids, Michigan on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    These are great boots for being out and about on a winter day. Very cute. They are very comfortable and you can remove the furry footbed to use your own orthotics if necessary. When I do serious hiking in the winter, I have to wear a more substantial boot. A great deal on a Teva boot!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.