Teva Tonalea Clogs - Faux-Fur Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. When a chill is in the air, warm your feet with the faux-fur lining of Teva's Tonalea clogs. The Mush® Infused Insole delivers cushioned comfort.

Average Rating based on 56 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 56 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by moe from stormville, ny on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    very tight. returned
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by moe from stormville, ny on Monday, January 21, 2013
    tight fit
  • Reviewed by Dog loving wandering person from Descanso, CA on Friday, January 18, 2013
    I would not wear any other shoes. These are great for everything. They are comfortable for a walk (2 miles or so), they are comfortable for working in the yard, I have worn them to school hoping they don't actually look like slippers (I think they do). They are warm but not too hot. Awesome shoes. I wish they came in black. P.S. I'm not really trendy, but I'm not conservative or stylish, either. I'm a punk rocker, yes I am.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JKPTLA from LA, CA on Wednesday, December 19, 2012
    I wanted to wear these in the house without socks but they are soo tight and short, I can feel my heel hitting the back ridge. I will give them to my mom who is smaller. I recommend ordering at LEAST a half size larger to make them comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Buffy from Iowa on Saturday, November 3, 2012
    Good quality and perfect fit.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great quality, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Person with dogs, mud and firewood from Descanso, CA on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    I like these best without socks. For me, I wish the toe box were a little wider; it may stretch out -- I don't know. I've only worn them for a week or so and not all the time. I got them for wearing around the house and yard in the winter (I live in the mountains and while this is NOT Minnesota it is still only about 35 degrees most winter nights if not colder.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Wet Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DB from Rochester, NY on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    I ordered the size 7, which was a perfect fit. I normally take a size 6 1/2 shoe. I ordered the brown and like the color. However, it is a reddish brown more than a brown brown. They look great with jeans and keep your feet toasty !
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Irelyn from Asheville, NC on Saturday, September 29, 2012
    I slip these on first thing in the morning for around the house, and for letting my dogs in and out of the yard. Excellent construction, and arch support. I mainly use these as bedroom slippers, and for going in and out of the house.
    • Best Uses: Around the house
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Easy on easy off, Good Arch Support, Love the arch support, Stable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Layla from Minnesota on Monday, September 10, 2012
    Great for the start of fall.
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by JT from San Francisco on Sunday, September 2, 2012
    I haven't worn them yet. They've sat in my closet because they're a bit too snug. I normally wear a sz 7 1/2 or 8. I ordered a sz 8. I suspect that there is some inconsistency in the product. How can some reviews say the fit is too tight and some report that they are just right? I should have gone up 1/2 a size. They're beautiful even though I would have preferred a slightly higher heel. Love the style and the soft lining. The shoes might stretch out a bit if I wear them without socks a few times.
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 56 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.