Teva Torin Sport Sandals (For Men)

Closeouts. Water- and adventure-ready, Teva's Torin sport sandals offer support and cushion on warm-weather walks thanks to adjustable straps, a compression-molded EVA midsole and shock-absorbing Shoc Pad® in the heel.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Quality Shopper from St. Paul on Tuesday, August 26, 2014
    Not as robust as my Chacos, but then, I was looking for a lighter weight sandal, so that's to be expected.

    One irritant is that releasing the ankle strap is harder than it needs to be, since the hook and loop material extends all the way to the end of the strap. You've got to feel around for the end, then carefully pry it away. Doesn't seem all that well-thought out.

    I ordered a half size smaller and the fit is good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HeSheep from Lake Alfred FL on Tuesday, August 26, 2014
    Great quality of workmanship that Teva is known for. These are sized about 1/2 size large, as other reviewers have mentioned. I wear a 12 1/2 and the 12 fits perfectly. The arch support is good but not overbearing, necessary for my aging feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anna Slo from NY on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    These sandals are great for gardening, boating, walking, yard work, and ....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Matthew from Illinois on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    Shoes are nice and seem to hold up. The only problem is that the straps are a bit short for folks with wider feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Long Time Shopper from Arizona on Monday, August 18, 2014
    Great Overall Quality. I have owned various Teva shoes/sandals over the years, and the quality is never lacking. The Torin Sandals are a great overall value. The fit is great...the straps contour well to my feet, and the padding on the soul is soft & compliant.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cathy from Connecticut on Thursday, August 14, 2014
    My husband normally wears size 8.5. First we ordered a size 8, because an earlier comment said to order a size down. The straps wouldn't even close. We returned and ordered a size 9. The length is at least an inch too long, but he's wearing them anyway, because the straps do work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kcc from tucson, az on Monday, August 11, 2014
    I bought 2 pairs of these for gifts for son and grandson, they loved them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brian from Nevada on Monday, August 11, 2014
    These are great sandals. Back in the day I had a pair of Teva's, and they were stiff. These fit as stated (10.5 so I bought a 10), the molded foot bed and the grip on the sole are nice for walking, hiking, even swimming. The price was right too, $31.05 for Teva's is unheard of!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Easy Ed from Chiraq on Monday, August 4, 2014
    Comfy. Well made. Good transaction.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jason outdoorguy from Portland Oregon on Thursday, July 31, 2014
    These sandals fit like a glove and don't have straps that are difficult to thread. I like the velcro adjustments and the arch support for my flat feet. They run a bit large. I wear a 9.5 and I ordered a 9. They fit great. You will probably want to order 1 size down if you are a half size. Quality is great and I'll be hitting the rivers soon.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.