Teva Torin Sport Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Water- and adventure-ready, Teva's Torin sport sandals offer support and cushion on warm-weather hikes and trips to the park thanks to adjustable straps, a compression-molded EVA midsole and shock-absorbing Shoc Pad® in the heel.

Average Rating based on 103 reviews 4.436893 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11
  • 1-10 of 103 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J&J from central Pennsylvania on Tuesday, November 17, 2015
    These were cute sandals, but unfortunately the straps rubbed the outside of my feet just at the base of my toes. Adjusting th straps didn't help so I returned them
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bongocrazy from Arcata on Tuesday, November 10, 2015
    Comfy wear
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Babbo from Seattle on Monday, October 26, 2015
    The straps were very abrasive - can't imagine wearing these for more than 5 minutes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marinthia from NC on Sunday, October 18, 2015
    Have only worn them around town - but were comfortable the minute I put them on. I like the band on the back of the shoe - no rubbing on my ankle.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rhonda from Winter springs FL on Tuesday, September 22, 2015
    These shoes are great , I've worn them for years now , u can hike in them , swim in them , safely walk in a cave , lol , great shoes , comfy after u break them in , they last me 3 to 4 years , I love them , best shoes ever .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JaninAR from Little Rock, AR on Saturday, September 12, 2015
    I am a Teva fan. Have a different design sports sandal and a couple pairs of the ribbon-design flip flops. They are all my go-to sandals for summer. These will make a great addition at a great price!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Samantha from Minnesota on Monday, September 07, 2015
    I have owned a pair of Teva sandals for the past ten years. Unfortunately, Teva appears to be updating their styles and this traditional style is on the way out. Bad business Teva! You created the perfect sandal and this loyal customer is beside herself wondering what she will do in two years when a new pair is needed again. Hopefully, by then, you will have brought back this classic! Otherwise, I will be looking for a new camp, kayak, walking, living, loving life sandal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by zoom-zoom from Arkansas on Sunday, September 06, 2015
    Length, width and arch could not be better. Also, very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kelly Love from California on Monday, August 31, 2015
    Have had many pairs of these shoes and wear them DAILY! They are sturdy yet lightweight, water-proof, easy to get on & off, and look good! Sierra Trading consistently offers the best price on them plus coupons and other discounts : ))
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Candi from Mississippi on Friday, August 14, 2015
    we are very pleased with our product and will order again in the future.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11
  • 1-10 of 103 reviews