Teva Torin Sport Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Water- and adventure-ready, Teva's Torin sport sandals offer support and cushion on warm-weather hikes and trips to the park thanks to adjustable straps, a compression-molded EVA midsole and shock-absorbing Shoc Pad® in the heel.

Average Rating based on 36 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by extreme birder from eastern PA on Wednesday, September 10, 2014
    Got these to replace an older pair that is still in service, but looking a little road weary. I'll use the old ones on the river and the new ones when I need to look a little more presentable. There's still plenty of service left in the old ones, so I have to give them high marks for that. Fit is just right for me, the footbed is not too narrow, and the arch is comfortable. Size is true to what I normally wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jennifer from Everett, Washington on Monday, September 8, 2014
    Love these Teva sandals....they never disappoint!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sher from Florida Keys on Sunday, September 7, 2014
    The Teva Torin is as versatile as it is pretty. The adjustable velcro allows me to make it a perfect fit, which I value above all else since I do a lot of walking and cannot afford to have shoes that create foot problems. These sport sandals also serve as foot protection for walking in the water along the rocky beaches we have here in the Keys, and they dry really fast, too. Overall, these are my favorite sandals. I have no doubt that they will be as rugged and long-lasting as other Teva's I have bought, since I can see that they have the same quality workmanship.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dena from Tennessee on Monday, August 25, 2014
    Nice comfortable sandal. If you wear a half size order up instead of down.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leah Beah from Portland on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    these are a comfy standby for wet adventures. I kinda wish they had the o-ring that keeps the velcro down. I remember my old Teva's had one and it came in handy on rafting trips.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KimberlyA from Utah on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    I love Teva products. I had sandals like these years ago but the one thing I didn't like was the top straps were not long enough. The newer models are so much better! The insole is cushy and stable. They fit perfectly and handled 2 river rafting trips with lots of walking in thick river bed mud! They clean up nicely and so far they don't stink (like the old ones were notorious for)!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kayhike from Redding, CA on Tuesday, August 12, 2014
    These are comfortable, supportive sandals with good traction and sporty look.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa the hiker from Colo on Monday, August 11, 2014
    They fit true to size, but being my first teva's, I thoughtthey would be more comfortable. Hoping after the stiffness wears oft that I will like them better! The ring that attaches straps seems to rub my toes, and also the stiff straps- I am use to soft croc sandals...............
  • Reviewed by DB from Indiana on Saturday, August 9, 2014
    I did not order down a half size and they are perfect size. I normally wear 8.5 and ordered the 9. Great for people with bunion on foot. Straps miss the bump.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shopping wife from Washington on Friday, August 8, 2014
    I wear a 10 and have a wider foot that is also flat and these fit perfectly! I have a hard time finding shoes that fit my giant foot....love Teva's. Very comfortable sandals!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.