Teva Torin Sport Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Water- and adventure-ready, Teva's Torin sport sandals offer support and cushion on warm-weather hikes and trips to the park thanks to adjustable straps, a compression-molded EVA midsole and shock-absorbing Shoc Pad® in the heel.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JJ from Pittsburgh on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    I needed a new pair of water sandals, my old Teva's had seen better days. These are nice because they are light weight and have a nice tread on the bottom.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susie from PA on Friday, July 25, 2014
    This is a very comfortable sandal! I usually get blisters from any new shoe I buy. But not this one!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Prontogolf from New Mexico on Friday, July 25, 2014
    These are my first pair of Teva sport sandals and I declare they are very comfortable! I own another pair of highly rated sandls but I now prefer my Tevas for walks with the dogs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jennifer from Boston MA on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    I love these sandals. They provide moderate support, and the footbed is grooved so my feet don't slide around. I've been wearing Tevas for many years now and these sandals meet my high expectations.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiking Fanatic from South Dakota on Sunday, July 20, 2014
    Another great pair of Teva sandals! Perfect fit and comfortable from the first wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy from New York on Thursday, July 17, 2014
    I fell in love with Teva Sandals many years ago. They are perfect for me and all my adventures. My first pair just started falling apart after 15 years of seasonal wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SDCruiser1952 from San Diego on Wednesday, July 09, 2014
    I have been wearing Tevas for decades. Always love that I can get them for a great price at SierraTradingPost. I bought two pairs in size 7. They fit true to size. Very comfortable and durable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nycjem from New York, NY on Wednesday, July 09, 2014
    My old standby Tevas have finally developed a broken crease on the sole after years of use so i bought these as replacements. The strap across the top of the foot is perhaps thinner, but in any case more of my toes are exposed than in my old pair. Still a nice comfortable shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Freak Flipper Feet from NYC on Tuesday, July 08, 2014
    When I was a kid we thought Tevas were the coolest shoes out there, so when I needed a pair of supportive outdoor sandals for an upcoming trip, I was thrilled to see these on STP, and at such an awesome price. I bought these shoes for a trip to Thailand this August, but I've already been wearing them around New York. I don't even care if I look like a crunchy dork, they're SO comfortable! And my poor feet just can't take walking around the city in flimsy flats anymore. They literally make the difference in whether or not my back hurts at the end of the day.

    Surprisingly a lot of people who said they were between sizes sized down, but I'm at 8.5/9 and the 8s were too small, had to size up to a 9 (I'm like, an 8 3/4 really though). Also, I have very narrow feet (actually, I just have really small feet, but long toes) so when I tighten the straps correctly there's overhang, but I think I may be able to cut them a little shorter. But if you don't have freak flipper feet like me they'll be fine!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wild Child Clay from Tennessee on Tuesday, July 08, 2014
    Everything I expected in a Teva Sport Sandal. Still wearing the first pair that I bought three years ago, but got these because of the great sale price. Now I have the old pair that I can wear in my clay studio and these I can wear around town. Thanks STP
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.