Teva Torin Sport Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Water- and adventure-ready, Teva's Torin sport sandals offer support and cushion on warm-weather hikes and trips to the park thanks to adjustable straps, a compression-molded EVA midsole and shock-absorbing Shoc Pad® in the heel.

Average Rating based on 118 reviews 4.440677 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12
  • 1-10 of 118 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Reiki Jan from Cincinnati, OH on Friday, January 29, 2016
    I purchased these for a friend who is unable to shop for herself. A couple of years ago we found these sandals to be perfect for her. When they finally wore out I couldn't find them anywhere...until I found them at Sierra Trading Post. I ordered them immediately, they came promptly, they fit her perfectly and she is extremely happy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boulderbelt from Ohio on Saturday, January 23, 2016
    I like Tevas as they are rugged and can be worn in all kinds of conditions. I wear them for farm work when it is hot. The fit is good except that the rear plastic connector can rub the foot causing discomfort but readjusting the straps will put a stop to that.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by L3 from NJ on Thursday, January 21, 2016
    The sole of the sandals are quite comfy and softer than they look. The front strap for you toes needed to be broken in, however, if you have wide feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lianne from Baja California Sur on Wednesday, January 20, 2016
    Just right for dirt-road walks. These are not the toughest sandals Teva makes, but they are very comfortable, with a nice squishy foot bed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Poppy from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, January 19, 2016
    What a super price for a standard favorite. This is my "go to" fair weather shoe. Light wool socks extends the wearing time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Missyeffie from E TN on Tuesday, January 12, 2016
    Great Teva sandals. These fit great and are a new favorite. The sandals were a great buy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Torin girl from Tennessee on Tuesday, January 12, 2016
    They came in a reasonable amount of time and they're exactly what I expected. I love them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JuJuFa from Michigan on Monday, January 11, 2016
    Although I haven't actually worn these sandals, the initial fit/feel of them is perfect. I did order 1/2 size down as suggested by other reviewers. I think I will find these very useful. I almost wish I'd ordered more than one pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dorothy from Florida on Wednesday, January 6, 2016
    I had tried on a pair of these exact same sandals at Rack Room Shoes in a 9 M and they fit perfectly...I then ordered a 9 M from Sierra Trading Post, and they were way too big ( 2 inches too big) so they must have been miss marked.. I had to pay shipping again for returning them... I was very disappointed...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BlueMoonGirl from Seattle, WA on Tuesday, January 5, 2016
    I love these sandals so much that I bought three pair. My feet are so happy. The only negative I could say is there is no heel adjustment (those usually come with the more expensive Teva styles). These make me feel like I'm walking on a cloud.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12
  • 1-10 of 118 reviews