Teva Torin Sport Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Water- and adventure-ready, Teva's Torin sport sandals offer support and cushion on warm-weather hikes and trips to the park thanks to adjustable straps, a compression-molded EVA midsole and shock-absorbing Shoc Pad® in the heel.

Average Rating based on 91 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 91 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Libra Mom from Tennessee on Tuesday, August 4, 2015
    These are excellent sandals to wear around the house and yard but I don't think I would hike in them.
    The soles do not seem to be as rugged as the Teva sandals I have bought previously.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shanstera from Bellingham, WA on Tuesday, July 28, 2015
    Teva hasn't messed with the design of these too much over the years, which is a good thing. The fit is exactly the same as my previous pair in a different color. One feature Teva changed was that the back strap no longer adjusts with Velcro. If this was an important feature to the proper fit of the sandal for you, I suggest trying a pair on in the store first. What I love about Tevas is the fully adjustable ankle strap. This is great for travelling when you might need a little extra comfort or when your feet/ankles may swell up on a long flight. I wore this pair right out of the box with no rubbing or blisters. Just as I expected. I use these sandals for sight-seeing, running errands, camping, and river/lake swimming. Just hose them off, dry them in the sun, and you are good to go.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by busy nana from Massachusetts on Tuesday, July 28, 2015
    I have no complaints on these sandals. They fit well, are versatile, comfortable, and nice looking on my size 11 feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Danee from Florida on Monday, July 27, 2015
    I am about to return these because they hurt.
  • Reviewed by Kenny Grace from Camp on Sunday, July 26, 2015
    I purchased these shoes for a summer working at a camp and so far I have been very pleased! They are a good price and they came on time. Now about the shoe itself. They are very, very, very comfy and cute! Great for walking around all day and also creek walking. I got the graceful pink and the sole of the shoe is a lighter grey than it looks in the pictures, but I still love them and totally recommend them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shopper from TX on Tuesday, July 21, 2015
    Very, very comfortable! Basic black goes with anything and good support for walking. I ordered one pair and they were so great I ordered another pair to have when these wore out. I don't like breaking in new shoes and these required barely any break in time! Would highly recommend. True to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julie from Vermont on Tuesday, July 14, 2015
    After almost five years of wearing my Teva sandals at least three times a week every summer, it was finally time to put them to rest. When I started shopping for a replacement pair at our local shoe shops, I was amazed at how much it was going to cost me. Then, I decided to go internet shopping and until I stumbled upon Sierra Trading Post, there really wasn't much of a difference in price between the internet options and my local shoe stores. Sierra Trading Post was significantly lower and they also allowed me to use a coupon I found on the internet. The delivery was quick, and I believe the package also included a "return postage" label in case they didn't fit. I'm so happy to have my new replacement Teva's....almost identical to my previous, well-worn pair. Thank you STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stephanie from massachusetts on Monday, July 13, 2015
    They're Tevas. Perfect right out of the box. Order size up for half-sizes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Madison from SE GA on Saturday, July 11, 2015
    The sandals were cute but there was stitching on the inside of the webbing that hurt my pinky toes. I could not walk in these for any length of time without feeling that stitching rub my pinky toes. Very uncomfortable. Have other Tevas in this style and they don't have the stitching in the "pinky toe area". For someone with a different shaped foot, these might be OK.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cori from pullman on Wednesday, July 1, 2015
    these are a really nice shoe, with a really great (hearty) sole, but they ran a bit big for my foot.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 91 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #