Teva Ventura Cork 2 Wedge Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Teva's Ventura Cork 2 wedge sandals are pretty in plaid, with gold-tone triangles joining the leather straps at the forefoot and on either side of the ankle. Cushioned, cork-wrapped EVA midsole absorbs shock and lends earthy appeal.

Average Rating based on 81 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 81 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mj from Oregon on Thursday, June 2, 2011
    I was hesistant to buy these because of the "narrow fit" reviews. I have wide feet and these shoes fit fine. Have already had lots of compliments-very cute
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shiloarts from Pasadena, CA on Sunday, May 29, 2011
    I am so happy I bought these. They are plaid but they go with everything. I wore them with capris they look great with skirts and dresses. I have delicate feet, but first time I wore these I walked all day and my feet didn't hurt! The band is delicate but durable and adjustable. My wide feet were feeling good and I plan on wearing these out!
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Adjustable, Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Didn't need break-in, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom of 3 from Atlanta, GA on Tuesday, May 10, 2011
    first two days wearing them, I got 3 compliments. they are comfortable and stylish. at first I felt my arch not hitting correctly on the shoe, but as I wore them around the house, they were great.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Mom of 3 under 5
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mel V. from Atlanta, GA on Monday, May 9, 2011
    This is the second pair of Teva's I have bought from STP that I have been very pleased with. I normally wear a size 8.5 (9 sometimes if it is a running shoe) and that is the size I ordered. I feel the size 9 would have felt way too big. My foot is narrow so if you have a wide foot this sandal is probably not for you. The only color available when I made my purchase was the plaid green and I must say it is very attractive and will go with many outfits. The cork sole is very comfortable. If I had one complaint it would be that the front part of the sandal is not cushy enough. If Teva added just a tad extra height to the front area (toes/balls of your feet) with the cork material then this product would get 10 stars from me. I have not had any issues with rubbing and they were comfortable right out of the box.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Going Out, Running around town
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by truffles from austin, tx on Monday, April 25, 2011
    My feet are a little wide, and these for sure were tight around my toes... couldn't keep them, unfortunately.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: A bit narrow
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Comfort minded from Baja California Sur on Tuesday, March 22, 2011
    Need to buy 1/2 size bigger in order for buckle not press into your foot.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dlowe from Tampa Fl on Friday, February 18, 2011
    These are perfect for me for business casual workplace.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LuLu from Hendersonville, North Carolina on Wednesday, February 16, 2011
    Casual to dress wear. Great fit and color.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bumi from Foothills, California on Wednesday, February 2, 2011
    Great height, not clunky. Very stylish looking and comfortable beyond words. Wish I was able to obtain these in a different color as well as the one I purchased.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by clm from Calgary on Thursday, January 27, 2011
    I don't like the look of the usual TEVA sandal, but this is a great take on that casual classic.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: Foot slips, Too Wide
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 81 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.